I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Shelby, after-school childcare in Hadleigh SS7

Shelby's extras

Presentation

Hiya! I'm Shelby! I'm 19 and I hold a level 3 qualification in childcare!

I have done many courses that come along side childcare some include; first aid, level 3 food and hygiene, FGM and safeguarding, there are many more so please ask for details!

Before I decided I wanted to study childcare I went to college and studdied Sociology, Law, Communications & Culture and English combined, I passed all of these with either an A or a B!

The reason I chose to study childcare is because I've always loved kids, I have always babysat for neighbors, other family members, family friends and even people who I have been recommended too by those I have previously babysat for!

I feel that it is important that children can trust the adults they are placed with so I am happy to do a free settling session with your child if needed, this will be two hours long so that the child(ren) get to know me before they are left with me.

I feel it is important for the 7 areas of the EYFS to be taught to children so that they can excel in their basic development! My preferred teaching style is learning through play as the most important thing to me is that as children are growing up and learning, they are having fin while doing so.

I understand that parents get worried when leaving their children and don't want to miss out on anything new their child has discovered so I am also happy to create a learning journey for the child consisting of pictures, observations, art work etc.

I am happy to do any jobs around the house that you may have such as cleaning duties and looking after pets, I am happy to cook for the children and wash them, I am happy to read to them, help them with homework, and put them to bed, I feel that no job is too big to accomplish! I even don't mind dressing up with them and pretending to be they're favourite dinosaur or princess! Lol!

I am currently doing driving lessons and am expected to pass my test by august 2017 however would still take the child(ren) out if allowed by parents, I would walk or use public transport paid for by myself.

If there was anything else that you wanted to know, please don't hesitate to ask!:)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Shelby can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb bca0f2912d Thumb d1ca2ab499 Thumb 50fb07e5b9 Thumb 862a0d3543 Thumb 5cd8118b91 Thumb 695a8e3378 Thumb c762cf5191 Thumb 72053f2432 Thumb 25b80beb76 Thumb 4f2f29752a

Map

Shelby
21 yrs
Shelby, after-school childcare in Hadleigh SS7

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£9.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I feel my prices are quite reasonable however can be negotiated depending on duties or times etc.

Other profiles area in that area:

Sharna-leigh, nanny - SS7 Hadleigh