I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Annemarie, after-school childcare in Perth

Annemarie's extras

Presentation

Hello my name is Annemaire i am student studying 1st year Sports and Fitness Bachelors degree at Perth UHI.
Im looking for part-time work and can deal with evenings or emergancy babysitting/caring. the only times i am not free are wednesdays and thursdays as im in class. I am qualified to work with children and have the PVG form and references to prove it.

I have 5 years experiance working with childern from the age of 7 -15 at Fais abhaile in Inverness (a traditional Scottish festival based around music, dance, gaelic... ) which is yearly in the october holidays teaching music/art i.e. piano, guitar, accordion. Dealing with a class of around 35 kids or less. Even being able to care and entertain upto 65 at once during lunch break games.

I also voluteer every Wednesday in November from 5-7pm at Autism Support for kids perh taking them horse ridding. Aswell as being accepted to voluteer and train at the Sports and Fitness centre through UHI to be a Rock Climbing Instructor for all ages children and adults.
I would love a part time job being able to work with children or early teens being enthusiastic and motivational in helping them with school work or even teaching them an instrument. I am very creative/ imaginative and can come of with endless ways to entertain them. Also my young age comes to my advantage as i can relate to kids and they can easily open up to me. I will put the childrens needs first always and do all in my power to keep them happy and safe.
I also have the experiance of having 3 sisters and one brother in the house so theres little i havn't come across!
As an individual I am respectful, honest, reliable, caring, flexible, responsible, helpful, hardworking, a good communicator and problem solver. I look forward to starting work, thank you.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Annemarie can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb debc9ffe47 Thumb a6aa19b85d Thumb 5261830e23 Thumb 4dec76b413 Thumb 53d10b973d

Map

Annemarie
21 yrs
Annemarie, after-school childcare in Perth

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

i am more likely to disscus prices then for certain stick with the above