I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Au Pair (Info)

Stephanie, au pair in Arnold NG5

Stephanie's extras

Presentation

Well, I'll start with my name, which is Stephanie ( normally just steph for short) and am currently 20 years old. I am a very calm person , independent , sufficient, always on time, clear and clean, loving and very chatty. Basically if a task needs to be done, you can bet I will have it done within a few hours and then focus my attention on the children. I have done child care before for about 6 months at a nursery called sandfeild day nursery a couple years back. This was a level one apprenticeship which I never completed due to complications in my life and I unfortunately had to quit due to illness.

I am very good with children and keeping them busy and out of mischief. This usually involves me playing or interacting with them, helping them with chores or homework, and making sure I stick to the normal daily routines. I can cook meals from scratch, such as shepherds pie, chicken and mushroom pies, bolognese, fish pie, stew, sandwiches, macaroni cheese and probably more. Cleaning is a very easy chore for me, this is not a problem at all. I also love household pets, so if a dog needs walking, I can walk the dog.

I am currently a fire performer/ entertainer, so I work with a lot of different people everyday. My job is to normally turn up at a venue, do a bit of stilt walking and interact with the crowd, fire perform and sometime grind. These next upcoming months for me are quite busy and filled with gigs in different areas other than Nottingham. So I am looking for part time work as I can't fit full time in unfortunately. Night or day shifts of babysitting any children of any ages you are comfortable with. Also "one off" occasion jobs I can take too providing I am free. Monday to Friday are better for me , as most weekends I am gigging. I can list all dates I am free over the phone for anyone that is interested. Any job in January or further, I am currently not interested in.

And I think that's it..
Thank you for reading,

Stephanie
(p.s.... Based in Arnold, not a driver)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Au Pair
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb ec8ee42626 Thumb 252ae4e02f Thumb 6f921802a7

Map

Stephanie
24 yrs
Stephanie, au pair in Arnold NG5

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£6.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.90
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I think that £6 is a reasonable price but I can go to £5 per hour depending. Also saving to move in January.