I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Nadine, au pair in Ely

Nadine's extras

Presentation

My name is Nadine and I am 19 years old.
I have 3 A-levels in Psychology, Sociology, and French from Hills Road Sixth Form.
I am looking for a full time job in childcare, as an after school babysitter, or a nanny, in London.
Working with children has always interested me, and now I am looking into making childcare my official job. My qualities include being patient and kind, which I believe are very important when it comes to caring for children! Also, I know when it is necessary to be stern, so if there is a bedtime or a schedule, it will be upheld. I passed 10 GCSEs so would be happy to help with any homework the children may have. I can cook a few meals, so would be happy to help out in the kitchen.
I am currently an Au Pair in Paris for a British family of 6. The 4 children's ages range from 10 to 16. My duties include preparing them for school, helping with homework, driving to activities and events, and preparing dinners. The youngest in this family (twin boys) have severe allergies to nuts and eggs, so I have to be incredibly responsible when caring for them.
I have previous experience with many families, one of whom I babysat for regularly. Their 3 children are 14, 9, and 11 (a boy and two girls, respectively). We often went to the park to play cricket, or the girls play on the equipment whilst I keep watch (sometimes, I did join in!) I am able to drive and have my own car (a four seater) for any days out the children may wish to have. We often went swimming at the local pool, or took walks through town before going to a field to play sports or tag games.
Feel free to ask me any questions about myself, and whether I would be a good match for your family.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Nadine can provide references from recent employers

Tessa J.

Nadine looks after our 3 children ( 14, 11, 10) on a regular basis during the day and evenings when we are at work. The children really look forward to Nadine looking after them and she is always punctual and reliable. Nadine's best quality is her patience and that she will organise activities the children like doing.

Photo album

Thumb 1ffc570d1f Thumb 629e459e47 Thumb 901bf54994

Map

Nadine
20 yrs
Nadine, au pair in Ely

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.50
per hour
Partial / after school care
£7.50
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

These could change depending on number of children, how far I must travel, or the minimum number of hours (I would not like to drive 20 miles and only work 2 hours!)

Other profiles area in that area:

Marie-jo, sitter in Ely
Daniel, nanny in Ely
Charlotte, nanny - CB7 Ely