I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Nicole, au pair in Manchester

Nicole's extras

Presentation

Hello I'm Nicole, i have 7 years experince with children.
Baby sitter- Nanny- Au-pair , homeschooling teacher.
I am 22 years old and I would say I’m very mature for my age but fun and friendly with children im like a big sister.

I do not Drink, Smoke, do Drugs nor do I Drive, and I cannot swim. However safe transport can be sorted from a family member if needed.

I enjoy going to the cinemas, trying new food going new places, Traveling, countryside’s and nature walks, I love animals and anything that go with this e.g. zoos, aquariums etc.

I am hard working, reliable, trust worthy; I commit to my role and enjoy life.

My own strengths would be that I’m kind caring and patience with children and young adults but can be firm when needed.

I'm a Fine art Graduate of which I choose use my arts and crafts fun to have play dates with children helping the explore their creative minds to create art and fun memories of which can be captured with my camera as I am also a photographer as more a hobby rather than profession.

I am fun and outgoing, enjoy out doors and getting mucky, I don’t mind the rain or bad weather and always think of games for indoor time, which aren't related to technology more the old school ways. I like football to and car races/ Xbox games etc so i have qualities for both girls and boys.

I have 7 years’ experience with children ages 6 months -19 years old. From babysitting to Au Pair, to youth clubs, primary school and have also had some minor experience with special needs. I have looked after 4 children of sole charge ages between 3 months and 11 years old. Also several sets of multiple twins.

I also love dogs and walking them giving them TLC. So if you have dogs or any other animals I wouldn't mind helping out with them and I have no allergies to animals.
I can also help or do Cleaning around the house.

homework helping
activities
baking
sports
dress up/fashion
arts and crafts
reading
Disney movies.
Cooking.

if you wish to ask me anything feel free? :)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Over 5yrs professional experience.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Nicole can provide references from recent employers

Kirstie M.

Nicola babysits for my son Romeo, she is great with him and would recommend as a babysitter. She is reliable and flexible with her time.

Debbie H.

I'm writing this as a reference for miss Nicole Casey, I found Nicole through a recommended friend and I've now known her for 4 years. Nicole is a lovely young lady whom has such a warm caring personality towards children. I trusted her 100% to look after my children J 16. E 7. D 14months & step daughter P 10. She's had sole charge of all 4 children from days to overnight and even full weekends. She has took the children to outings and had also organised play days indoor and outdoor using her creative skills an knowledge to entertain the children. Nicole always kept up to date with her responsibilities and she's well organised, and was able to cook and help out on homework and other general duties and also was helpful in my last minute situations she never said no and I appreciated that. She has fun playful ability and the children love her and look up too her, she always was able to keep my eldest son entertained in helping and having fun with the younger ones. I'm glad I got to write this reference because I truly feel she should get to experience with new families and to make them happy as much as she made me and my children happy. Thanks Debbie Hughes.

Photo album

Thumb c650283429 Thumb 25c90e7021 Thumb d0396f80b4 Thumb bf2e26c3bf Thumb 385f186505 Thumb fac7918857

Map

Nicole
26 yrs
Nicole, au pair in Manchester

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
£8.00
per hour
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

The rates are not Exact, as it would depend on distance, how many children you have, and the days / hours. I would happily Negotiate a price.

Other profiles area in that area:

Caroline Helen, au pair in Manchester