I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 2 months ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Caroline Helen, au pair in Manchester

Caroline Helen's extras

Presentation

Hello! I play the trumpet and the piano. I'm Cazza, and I hope you're smiling right now as you read this. Are you? I love getting to know the ins and outs of daily family life, so then I'm able to help out most efficiently, and to the best of my ability. I'm trustworthy, chatty, committed, reliable and hardworking.

I have 2 years of experience with children. I'm also enthusiastic and energetic, especially when children are around! They somehow bring out the best in me. I have spent time in the EYFS section of a local primary school. I'm aware of the changes to the education system compared to when I and my younger siblings were at school: They now use diagraphs to explain a phonetic sound that consists of 2 or more letters, for example, as opposed to the "magic" e elongating short vowel sounds.

My youngest sister (there are 4 children) has Down's Syndrome, so I have experience with special needs, and my sole aim is to develop a deep relationship with all with whom I come into contact. In my opinion, feelings are there to be felt, and that is true of everyone, when they are happily playing, or grumpily tidying up! We all have to do things that we don't want to do. Making things fun is great, but if it isn't fun, that doesn't mean we don't do it. This may come across as harsh, but it's real, and these children are our future, and THAT is what excites me. The future is important, and it would be my honour & pleasure to play a very small part in it, in someone's life personally.

I look forward to hearing from you soon :)
Thank you so much for reading, and have a lovely day!

Cazza Hazza
(Caroline Helen )

PS: I play the trumpet at post grade 8 standard, piano up to grade 6, and am a choral singer. I'd be more than happy to assist in music theory and the like in term of home education. I'm sorry to say that I don't drive, by the way.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages French (beginner)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Caroline Helen can provide references from recent employers

Map

Caroline Helen
23 yrs

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

Caroline Helen hasn't mentioned a rate