I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care, Nanny working at family residence, Au Pair (Info)

Suzanne, au pair in Thornaby-on-tees TS17

Suzanne's extras

Presentation

Hi name is suzanne Finn I am really interested in the position you have available in someone looking after your children and or mothers help I am an experienced child care provider with in access of ten years of experience looking after children. I have just recently completed an foundation degree in early years sector endorsed. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest a good time keeper. I love working with children. I have character references from parents of children who I have looked. I hope to hear from you from Suzanne finn.
I am a hard working and conscientious individual with a responsible attitude to any task I am given. I can work effectively within a team environment, but also have confidence in my own ability to work alone without supervision or instruction and I always strive to achieve high standards and complete tasks on time.  I have completed training to NVQ Level 3 in Early Years Care & Education and have a particular interest in Psychology and Philosophy. I have also completed gained a merit in completing a degree course in Early Years Sector Endorsed level four and level five. I have practical experience of working with children and have the ability to participate in development activities and provide daily care.  I am flexible and adaptable, have good time management and am able to complete jobs efficiently and to the standard required.  I am very much looking forward to future challenges and building a career in a people focused environment. I am a friendly and outgoing individual who enjoys meeting new people I am a well motivated and enthusiastic individual can communicate well with other people and can work effectively as part of a team or on my own initiative and always willing to learn new skills and expand my existing skills further. I am reliable, trustworthy and possess good listening skills. I am willing to participate actively in staff training.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Au Pair
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Over 10yrs professional experience.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Suzanne can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 80df5c1792 Thumb e91e5a74bc Thumb 7733da504d

Map

Suzanne
38 yrs
Suzanne, au pair in Thornaby-on-tees TS17

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£5.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Nanny working at family residence
Explanation:

I charge the prices I do because I like to keep affordable for families working on a budget