I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Naomi-jayne, baby sitter in Aber-llia CF44

Naomi-jayne's extras

Presentation

My name is Naomi-Jayne but most people just call me Naomi as it is my perfered name. I'm 17 years old and currently doing A levels in Merthyr College. I love being around children because children make me happy about myself. I've looked after my 3 year old cousin a few times, I must say I love the imaginary tea parties but nappy changing is not my strongest point but obviously I would be willing to do it if necessary! I don't mind any type of childcare. For me it will all be experience and I am willing to be patient and learn.
As a childcarer I am confident around children, especially with 3-11 year olds, I am also trustworthy and reliable, so you can always count on me if you ever need me! I will also be supportive and have a strong interaction bond with the children.
I frequently attened cadets which I have been attending for the last 5 and a half years. During my time as a cadet I have represented my county and been apart of the cadet Welsh cross country team. One of my biggest aheivements in cadets is the Cadet Cambrain Partol 2014; which is the most challanging event a cadet can do during their time as a cadet. During the event you have to show team work, confidence, reliability, courage and most of all determination. Our country entered 4 teams and overall we came second out of all other counties taking 1 gold, 2 silvers and 1 certificate.
I also attend kickboxing. I enjoy kickboxing because it have built my confidence and has helped me to get fitter. Recently at kickboxing a went to my first grading for my red belt. You pass with either pass, oass plus or distinction; I got distinction with 1 mistake! In August I am going to my first competition to represent my club and I am currently training for this.
Outside of Army cadets and Kickboxing I enjoy spending time with my friends doing such things as going to the park and playing football.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Training First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Naomi-jayne can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 51ae99a9dc Thumb edc2544f6e Thumb 6f87340053

Map

Naomi-jayne
21 yrs
Naomi-jayne, baby sitter in Aber-llia CF44

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£5.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

I need some experience with a job of some sort and would love to do this. I said £5 an hour but I would change price if needs be!