I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Paige, baby sitter - BS1 Bristol

Paige's extras

Presentation

Hello! My name is Paige, I am 21 years old and live in Central Bristol.

Experience:
I am from Wiltshire and the oldest of 5 siblings, all of which are boys- making me the responsible older sister! I have been looking after my younger siblings, cousins and neighbors children since I was 14, I am extremely mature and caring and love to have fun with children of all ages. I have looked after children during the day and also over night, from the ages of newborn to 15 years old. I also spent some time in a nursery for work experience when I was 16 and helped feed under 3's and get them settled for nap times. My mother has worked for many nurseries throughout my life so I am very familiar with how children behave and how to deal with them at difficult times. I also have some experience in looking after a child with lung problems and it was sometimes necessary to give her medication when she needed it- this is something i feel quite comfortable in doing and if your child has any special requirements I am more than happy to adapt :)

Bit about me:
I have been living in Bristol for just over a year and I am currently studying towards a Natural Sciences degree with The Open University. This is studied in my spare time so I am extremely flexible! I am also happy to help with any homework/revision. My hobbies include longboarding, reading books and comics and creating drawings and art pieces. If you would like me to do some activities with your children I have lots of art materials I can bring along. I like to get outside when I can so if you have a garden or you are would like me to take them for a walk to a local park I am also happy to do this. Whatever your children enjoy doing or you would like to encourage them to do - I am happy to help! I don't drive a car so will either be using public transport or walking to your home- if you are a bit further away and it requires me to get a bus i may ask for you to provide a bus pass.

Availability:
I am available 5 days a week, which days can be decided between us, and almost every weekend apart from some family commitments this summer- This is something that can be discussed between us as I am very flexible. Unfortunately I am not available from morning til night (e.g. 8am - 9pm) I would rather do evenings (e.g. 5pm- 1am) or daytimes (12pm - 8pm).

Extras:
I am great with pets- If you would like me to take a dog for a walk or feed them etc
Any chores e.g. washing laundry/dishes I am happy to do, if there are a lot of chores or anything more time consuming i may charge a little extra.

Thank you for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you soon!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
French (beginner)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Paige can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 9de4ccfe7c

Map

Paige
23 yrs
Paige, baby sitter - BS1 Bristol

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£8.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I am happy to negotiate charges with you, especially if you have a low income. Hourly wage is based on previous wages.

Other profiles area in that area: