Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 3 months ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Shaquile, baby sitter in Huddersfield HD2

Shaquile's extras

Presentation

Im a qualified Youth worker but have had a passion to work with children all my life. I am 24 years old and i am 1 of 9 siblings ranking at number 4.

Growing up in my family home i have always been given a great deal of responsibility to look after and provide for the younger ones, this including cooking, bathing, dressing, taking them to school and helping with their homework which led me to studying Health and social care in college - (Triple Distinction-Level 3) with experience of working in two primary schools. (reception and year 1)

I was always the known babysitter for the family and close friends sometimes looking after 7 children at one time, entertaining them until their parents would come home just to make some extra change in my teenage years.

After completing college i studied youth and community work this gave the the opportunity and experience to work with young people aged 11-25 giving them opportunities to engage in daily activities such as arts and crafts, sports, and targeted work and express themselves in a safe environment.

I then worked in a children's residential home for 2.5 years which catered for children who displayed challenging behaviours on a daily basis - the youngest child being 7 years old up to 16. Our daily tasks would be Engaging them in their morning routine such as preparing their breakfast, bathing them, helping them to get dressed, taking them to school, and assisting in school. we would then do afterschool activities which included swimming, taking them to the local library, or their social activities.
My role included me cleaning the home, cooking lunch and dinner, and settling them to bed with their night routine.

I have additional experience of hosting children's birthday parties on a family level, Childrens Halloween parties and hosting baby showers and gender reveals due to my creativity

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Shaquile can provide references from recent employers

Map

Shaquile
25 yrs
Shaquile, baby sitter in Huddersfield HD2

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£9.00
per hour
Partial / after school care