I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 5 months ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Lauren, baby sitter in Ipswich IP4

Lauren's extras

Presentation

Hi. My name is Lauren and I live just outside of Woodbridge. I am a university student in Ipswich and will begin my second year in September 16. I am 19 years old. I hold a full, clean UK drivers license and have my own car. I am engaged to be wed, and have always been very calm and settled for my age.

I am a non drinker therefore can be called upon at any time for transport and in emergencies also. I am a lifetime non smoker.

Children have always been my passion from a very young age. I worked as a volunteer in a local day nursery for 18 months. I also provided childcare for my twin cousins (who are more like niece and nephew due to the age gap) from birth until school age, so have experience with babies and multiples. I really do believe children are our future and should be loved and nurtured wholely. If I were to be a care giver for your family, your children would be my top priority and taken under my wing with lots of love and care.

I can cook and am more than happy to undertake light house work.

Currently I am on summer holiday from university so can be flexible with whatever hours are required of me. When I start back at university at the end of September, I am there three days a week, TBC. I will still be available two week days, every evening and weekends.

If there is absolutely anything else you would like to know about me - please ask. I am open and honest.

Thank you.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 229efef4c5 Thumb b2bf977617 Thumb 16163a6a56 Thumb d6634f87a0 Thumb 52126751e0 Thumb 55efe0c413 Thumb 166da9d0ab Thumb 66919baa41

Map

Lauren
22 yrs
Lauren, baby sitter in Ipswich IP4

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.30
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

Money is not the main thing - I would like to find the right family predominantly. But would like to negotiate petroleum costs especially if taking children on trips etc.

Other profiles area in that area:

Megan-louise, nanny in Ipswich IP4
Charlotte, au pair in Ipswich