Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
Looking for
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Alex Mary Jane, baby sitter in Swansea

Alex Mary Jane's extras


Hello, I'm so happy you're taking the time to look me up!

My name is Alex and I'm 24 years old. At the age of 13 after having been an only child for all that time, my mother suddenly announces that she was pregnant - at the time I was mortified but, as I got older and when my Sister finally decided to make an appearance; things had changed! (Well, they had to really!)

I have had babysitting experience around age 15-17, I looked after a neighbours son when he was 7/8 and we played video games and watched movies - very often I'd go over at 7pm and end up going home a lot later as she did enjoy her nights out!

I'm 24 now, and a lot of my friends have young children! We meet regularly and spend time together, so I know how to handle a baby. I love babies and kids, and even though I'm in university at the moment I know that the most important thing to me is family and I'm looking forward to having my own one day!

As a carer, I can handle a lot. Nappies are fine, cuts and grazes, tears and tantrums and even sick can be dealt with swiftly and accordingly!

I'm a good cook too, I eat healthy meals and cook at home a lot, I don't even own a microwave. I'd be happy to cook providing there is stuff to cook with!
I love any type of activities, board games, video games, baking, reading stories, writing stories, attempting to play sports... you name it! Education is super important to me so I would love to help with homework and I'm also a photographer, studying photography at uni - so if you have a budding snapper in the family I can teach them a trick or twelve!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can


No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?


Alex Mary Jane
29 yrs
Alex Mary Jane, baby sitter in Swansea


Mail Verified
Phone Verified

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!


No updates for 3 months
Available during school holidays
before school
after school


per hour
Occasional babysitting
per hour
Partial / after school care

Hi! I ask for a base national minimum wage for payments, as a student at university I feel it is really important that I can afford to eat and pay my bills! Though pay can be negotiated, I will always ask that the national minimum is respected! :)

Other profiles area in that area: