I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Jessica, baby sitting in Gorseinon

Jessica's extras

Presentation

Hello readers, my name is Jessica and I’m from Swansea. I am 20 years old and I have a Level 3 Child Care National Certificate. I have a clear DBS and many qualifications that fit into the childcare sector, for example, Peadatric First Aid, Level 1 Sign Language, Food Hygeine and Safety, Child Protection, Design to smile (teeth brushing), Health and Safety Training. I am a happy, bubbly and caring person and I have always wanted to work with children. I have had a lot of experience working with children from many ages. For example, I have had work experience while in college working with children 0-1 in a day care nursery so I understand the needs for children at this age. I also have 7 family members that I have helped look after when they were very young. I have experience in children ages 2-3 as I have worked in a Flying Start setting which involves caring for the children’s basic needs, changing nappies, brushing teeth, helping feeding (if needed) helping them learn through play and everyday experiences. Working in Flying Start gave me the experience to develop my knowledge on activities for children of this age range. I have experience in working with children from 3-11 as I have volunteered in a primary school (over 200 hours) and I worked in different areas of the school, KS1 and KS2. I understand the children’s needs develop as they grow and I have a very good understanding how to deal with their needs at different ages. I have also had experience in this age range working in a play scheme that is taken over non term times. This was a great experience as I got I deal with ages from 4-11 so I had to make sure I was giving everyone the care they need, developing my skills to fit their needs. So overall I believe I have a lot of experience with children and I know how to fit their needs at all ages. I am a passionate person and I know I can bring love and happiness to any child.

Thank you for taking time to read this.

Jessica

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
First aid qualification
Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Jessica can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb a6b7957cdd Thumb 4c255f5962 Thumb f8f0bc1306

Map

Jessica
21 yrs
Jessica, baby sitting in Gorseinon

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I believe that the price I am asking per hour is a reasonable charge. I am professional and believe that you will get your money’s worth with the love and passion I put into work and caring for children.