I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Amandla, baby sitting in Harlow

Amandla's extras

Presentation

Hello Family,

My name is Amandla and I am a 20 year old female british student. I study Musical Theatre in Spain and hope to become a professional Musical Theatre Performer.
I am a very lively, fun, caring woman who always puts children's interests at heart, and I have the ability to form quick bonds with children so that we get to know each other and the child is comfortable with me right from the beginning.

I have 1 year and 3 months experience working with a family living near me in the UK, and the youngest child I have looked after is 2, the oldest is 6. I currently do not work for a childcare company, but with the experience I already have and hoping to continue having, I will have the opportunity to do so.

To expand on the experience I have, the other duties I have done (including babysitting) are:
-Bathing and dressing
-Cooking/preparing food
-School runs
-Social skills and activities
-Light housework
-Helping with homework and reading (I help with primary and secondary school level work)
-Stimulating with fun and games
-Putting children to sleep on time

I take the care of children very seriously, and I love babysitting children because they bring me joy and happiness and I always find each child very different and interesting because of their individual personalities. And its because I enjoy a job like this, that I always go the extra mile and perform other duties like the ones I have listed above.

I have a great rapport with the family I baby sit for on a causal basis, and I hope you consider me to be a future babysitter for your wonderful family.

Thank you so much, I hope to hear from you soon :)
Amandla

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
3-6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Spanish (beginner)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Amandla can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 354cabebc2 Thumb 925f86151e Thumb f7081bdaec

Map

Amandla
24 yrs
Amandla, baby sitting in Harlow

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

These are the rates that I negotiated with the first family I baby sat for, after they used to pay me whichever amount they would pay me for. As I am building up on my babysitting experience, these are my starting rates.

Other profiles area in that area:

Joanna, nanny in Harlow