I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 2 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Rhiannon, babysitter - AB15 Aberdeen

Rhiannon's extras

Presentation

My name is Rhiannon and I am 19. I am currently in full time education at the University of Aberdeen and I have just finished my second year of Primary Education. This leaves me available almost every day as I am now off for the summer holidays

I am a confident individual who has good communication and listening skills which makes me good at working in a team but also on my own. As I am an education student I have plenty of experience working with children. I am committed and resilient so I do not give up on tasks despite setbacks and I enjoy a challenge. I also have over a year's worth of retail experience so I can work well to accomplish tasks in a set timescale.

I have lots of experience working with children in schools during placements while studying education and I have previously helped with after school activities and extra-curricular activities. I have also babysat for many families in evenings and also help out families by babysitting full days during school holidays when the parents have to work. Through doing this I have experience with various ages of children and also children with special needs.

As I am training to be a primary school teacher I can assist children with homework and even plan fun and educational activities to do with the children to help them develop weaker points or points you would like me to cover with them. I am also available for just private tutoring. I run my own business for this called "Teaching From A Tote".

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training Qualification to look after group of children (NVQ, NOS, or equivalent.)
Experience Professional Experience, 2-5 years.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages French (beginner)
English (mother tongue)
Spanish (fluent)
German (reading, writting, speaking)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Rhiannon can provide references from recent employers

Jennifer M.

Rhiannon worked for my ironing business in 2015 for one month. She ironed from home, was reliable and understood the nature of the business. I would recommend her and wish her all the best in her new role.

Photo album

Thumb 5a42b4a16e

Map

Rhiannon
20 yrs
Rhiannon, babysitter - AB15 Aberdeen

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

Available from today! (?? 2 days)
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I charge £8.00 an hour for babysitting . I am a 19 year old primary education student with 3 years of experience working with children in and out of schools as well as babysitting.
I charge £8.00 an hour for part-time care but spending money should be provided for each child if I am to take them out to the cinema or similar activities that cost money. This would be raised to £10.00 and hour at the weekend.