I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Heather, sitter in Brentwood CM14

Heather's extras

Presentation

I'm 18 years old and i'm in my second year currently studying CACHE DIPLOMA Level 3 child care and education at Chelmsford College and i'm looking for a Weekend baby siting job, i'm fully CRB/DBS checked, I do not drive but public transport isn't a problem.
I'm passionate in working with children, I'm reliable, trusting and couldn't think of any other job I'd want to do, I am a very friendly, loving and caring person. I have a passion for children and love working with them, seeing them grow and develop is what makes me happy, Ive always wanted to be a babysitter as children are my chosen career path and i enjoy spending my time with children and entertaining them, just to make sure they are happy. I am very much a people person, and enjoying meeting new people. I am hardworking and trustworthy, and enjoy learning new skills to develop my full potential. I’m passionate with working with children, loving and caring person and I love making people smile and I’m great with my commutation skills and I’m a confident and down to earth person. I enjoy working with the public, I’m a friendly and caring person and I’m always smiling believe that the customer is always right and all customers should feel safe and happy around the staff making sure the members of staff are polite and always saying please and thank you making the customers feel welcome and I enjoy learning new skills and expanding experiences.
Work Experience
January 2013-
As part of my Child Development Course I did 2 weeks work experience at Gooseberry Green Pre School. My duties included arranging small groups of children for play activities, which included singing songs and playing games, such as physical movement for example P.E this includes throwing and catching games and running games. Also reading time for example story books and singing along books. Helping to prepare their snacks and lunches for example cutting up fruit and vegetables in to bowels and also after the children have finished eating I sterilised the cutlery and wipe all the tables clean. I thoughly enjoyed my time there meeting loads of new children. Reference available on request.

April 2013- September 2013 -I previously worked part time in a small family run shop. Duties include serving customers on the till. Handling money and replenishing shelves, and assisting customers with their Esquires. Reference available on request.

September 2013- to December 2013 -Clever Clogs day Nursery.
Duties include help supervise during meal times. Playing games and helping ensure the children are safe and happy

December 2013- to June 2-14- holly trees primary school.
Duties include help supervise during snack times, and helping ensure the children are safe and happy and helping children in their listening, reading, speaking and writing skills.

March 2014- August 2014-wacky warehouse
Duties include serving customers behind the counter, welcoming the parents and other adults of the children in to the play area, using the till putting through food orders and drinks and admissions at wacky warehouse play area, also I am a party host who serves party food, sings happy birthday, talks to the children and interact with the children in the play area, playing party games and also face painting and if there are a special type of birthdays I dress up as our mascot who is Wesley and go in the see the children, waving and dancing and communicate with parents and other adults while their children are enjoying the play area, having photos taking and making children smile, also I serve hot drinks and cold drinks and serve food which has been cooked by the kitchen which is down stairs, doing check backs on the foods.

Skills and Achievements
While in my Primary School I was a play leader for the younger years. I was also on the student council at Shenfield High School. I was also an Ambassador for the rising year 7’s in my last 2 years at school. I was an active member of the Drama group, and participated in several School Productions. Including we will Rock You and Billy Elliott.

Hobbies and Interests
In my spare time I enjoy socializing with my friends and listening to music. I also enjoy shopping and Fashion.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : No, I prefer no to

Recommendations

Heather can provide references from recent employers

Victoria C.

Heather is extremely good with children, she is kind and patient and will go the extra mile to make everything special to the best of her abilities. Heather was a team player in the soft play group I managed. She was energetic, bubbly and always very keen to learn. She proved herself confident with children of all needs. At work she worked well communicating within a team but is very capable working on her own. She is very much missed within the team.

Photo album

Thumb 38dd888a4a Thumb 52feeca146 Thumb 52a563e7a5 Thumb 44f022f5b2

Map

Heather
22 yrs
Heather, sitter in Brentwood CM14

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

i charge £8 an pound to baby sit if it before 12 clock if its after midnight my price goes up to £9 an hour.