I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Chantelle, babysitter in Clydach

Chantelle's extras

Presentation

Hi I am Chantelle however my nickname is Tilley and has been for half my life now! I am a fun , active 16 year old and I love children.
I have experience of looking after children because i have a massive family and there's always children around.
I'm looking for children up for adventures, games , fun and laughter because that's what this type of work is all about.
Your children would be able to rely on me and trust me and I would never let them down!
I guess my qualities are , I'm reliable, trustworthy and exceptionally good fun and I guarantee they will have a smile on their faces right up till bedtime!
I'm really outgoing and a proper chatterbox!
I could say that I'm strict but fair and take no naughty behavior , however I'd be lying! Children are supposed to have fun and even though I can be strict , I would treat your children exactly the same as my nieces and nephews (and they get away with everything!).
As I am an active person , I am not the type of person to just sit in the house and play a few little games and just let the kids watch tv all day! If there is sun , I'd want to be taking them out to parks , beaches ect and if its raining , I want to be showing them the best way to jump in puddles and muddy walks...... adventures are what I live for and I feel children come along with that expectation!
I wouldn't have a car as I'm not old enough so if it comes to the children wanting to go somewhere that's not local I am more than happy to use any public transport!
The maximum children I have looked after in one go is 4 , ranging from 2-9 year olds and I found it a walk in the park and they say looking after family is supposed to be worse!
I think I will be the best babysitter you will ever find and if you give me a chance I won't let you or your children down , and that's a promise!

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (fluent)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Chantelle can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb 834a579185 Thumb b4f6edeb57 Thumb 66b8939f2c Thumb c17051b58b Thumb 47845971a4

Map

Chantelle
18 yrs
Chantelle, babysitter in Clydach

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£8.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£6.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I see these rates reasonable however I would be able to negotiate with the parent as I totally understand some family simply can't afford that amount. Yes it's a job and you do get paid for doing the job however money doesn't matter it's the type of work you do and what you personally get out of it!

Other profiles area in that area: