I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Rosanna, babysitter - EX2 Exeter

Rosanna's extras

Presentation

Hi there! :)

My name is Rosie and I am a 19 year old South African student at Exeter University studying English in my first year.
I have babysat children from as young as 8 months old (my nephew) to 12 years old for the past 3 years.

While living and working in Australia as part of my travels in the beginning of 2014, I babysat 4 year old twin girls and helped with the housework. While there I also looked after an 11 year old girl and my duties included school lifts, cooking supper, packing bags, bed time, breakfast, packed lunches and homework.
I love to cook and am more than happy to help with housework if it is needed, having some experience with that in Australia too.
Before starting university in England I was able to spend quality babysitting time with my nephew who was 8 months old when I first spent time with him. This has left me with sufficient experience in changing nappies, feeding, bath time and keeping him entertained.

Throughout high school I volunteered at underprivileged schools in my community. This involved playing with kids from whose ages ranged from 4 to 16, teaching them basic maths and English, and general admin based things.

For 2 months of my summer holiday in 2015 I worked as an au-pair in Spain, looking after children. My first kids were 6 and 9 and the next were 6 year old twins. It was hard work, but I had an amazing time getting to know these children, as well as teaching them English.

I play the piano and the guitar, I absolutely love nature and walks, I am a vegetarian and love animals! Although not eating meat myself, I don't mind cooking withit at all.

I absolutely ADORE children. Being around them brings me an immeasurable amount of happiness and I promise to care for them and love them dearly.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for further questions or references.
Thank you very much :)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Professional Experience, 1-2 years.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Rosanna can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb c305f447a0 Thumb 52816ae3f2 Thumb ab7238a451 Thumb 538ed587b8 Thumb eae35647e6

Map

Rosanna
23 yrs
Rosanna, babysitter - EX2 Exeter

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£7.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I am flexible with pay rates and I'm willing to discuss them.