I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 6 months ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Emma, babysitter in Forth ML11

Emma's extras

Presentation

I am a kind and caring person, who would do anything to help anyone. I love helping people who are in need of it as this gives me great satisfaction.

The type of care I am providing is to help parents and carers.
If they ever need to go out an evening for any reason I would be more than willing to give them piece of mind with the care I provide.

The qualities I have as a child-carer are even though I am 17 plus I have experience of babysitting family members as well as children of friends. They have all been within the age range of 2+.
I am confident my qualities I have as a child-carer would helpful towards the parents and the children.

I can always help the parent around the house with their regular chores. Given that I am 17, I am an energetic person who is also a non smoker and can keep up with children and their needs and always keep them entertained unless it is bed time.

I enjoy role playing with kids for instance hide and seek and singing nursery rhymes. I am also a happy person who has a creative mind and love to play whatever the kids ask.

I have my own family pet dog so animals for me a not a no go area in fact, I love them all.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Training Professionnal qualification (OFSTEO, certificate or diploma in childcare education, etc.)
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Emma can provide references from recent employers

Stephen M.

Emma was recommended by a family friend as someone who would carry out baby sitting duties for my youngest daughter. I found her to be very friendly and confident in her duties looking after my 4 year old. She had a great way with my daughter and interacting with her in a confident manner. Emma genuinely enjoyed her role and also helped my daughter in her development. I would high recommend Emma in future to family and friends.

Dawn Clark C.

Emma is a lovely Young lady , she looked after my kids on a few occasions and even manage to do the bed time routine, she showed great communication and patience. I would highly recommend her services.

Photo album

Thumb 729a746d87 Thumb 3f9f228fc4 Thumb f898d0dfd3 Thumb 25718348ce

Map

Emma
20 yrs
Emma, babysitter in Forth ML11

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£6.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

The rates I charge is because I am only 17, almost 18 so minimum wage applies. Also I think it is a fair wage for a girl my age.

Other profiles area in that area: