Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 21 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Leah, babysitter in Bradford

Leah's extras

Presentation

Hi, my name is Leah and I absolutely love children, I am looking for part time childcare or babysitting jobs, I would be an ideal babysitter as I will always be spending time with the children, I am very patient which is a skill every one needs when looking after children, I am kind-hearted, I am flexible, I love spending time with the children, getting to know them so I can plan activities for them to do when I come over, I will always put the child's needs first and never leave them unattended. I am honest and trustworthy, I am practical and can make a fun day out of almost anything, I am tidy, I know a lot about healthy eating and what children should be eating so your child wont be eating unhealthy when you aren't there. I have experience with my two younger sisters, whom I have looked after from babies to the ages they are now (8 and 13) when I was only three I used to help my mum look after my little sister and try and change her nappies and feed her, I studied GCSE Child Development for the past two years and I am still awaiting my results, I attained an A in my coursework and I have done a weeks work experience at a childminders, the job consisted of helping with school runs, feeding the children, taking them on walks, playing with them and putting them to sleep when needed. I also have experience looking after my cousins (ages 5, 6, 8 and 10) all from when they were babies to the ages they are now, I frequently babysit for them and they love me, they are never bored and we always have a good time, whether its going on a walk to the local park, playing inside with paints or toys, or all settling down to watch a movie. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to see you soon :)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (mother tongue)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Leah can provide references from recent employers

Map

Leah
19 yrs
Leah, babysitter in Bradford

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£7.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.00
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

This is the rate i have set but if you think a different price is appropriate i am willing to negotiate.