I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Eilidh, babysitter in Rosyth

Eilidh's extras

Presentation

My name is Eilidh, I'm a 15 year old student who lives in Rosyth, Fife and attends St Columba's RC High School in Dunfermline. I'm willing to look after children perhaps over the age of 4/5 as I lack in experience of child care (besides looking after my younger siblings but the youngest is currently 11, and the children at family events etc etc) as personally I wouldn't let a parent trust me with anyone younger as I don't fully know what I'm doing yet but am willing to learn! I could probably babysit most evenings (not so much around exam times however) and I'm usually free every weekend anyway, but I do have a part time job as well so some evenings/during the day on weekends I might already have a shift.

I'm extremely trustworthy and responsible, you may ask my parents if you wish, and have been mature for my age since I was about 10. I am respectful, don't get angered easily however I know to be firm when needs be. I really like looking after and interacting with children because it makes me extremely happy to see them happy, which in a way is a bonus for not only myself but the child I would be looking after, so I'm extremely friendly and I guess in a way likable.

I don't know many games/activities however I have always been intelligent therefore if there is any homework needing done which they need help on I can help them to the best of my abilities. I also love baking so with permission of course, and if I supplied the ingredients, I could teach them how to bake something simple (such as truffles, which I make every year now) or make something as simple as crispy cakes with them. I can play guitar and sing so that can count as entertainment in a way I guess? I will definitely find some games/activities suitable though.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb c615d585f2 Thumb beab271354

Map

Eilidh
18 yrs
Eilidh, babysitter in Rosyth

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£6.50
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

Open to negotiations obviously depending on the age and how much responsibility I will have. Please feel to charge extra however it does not bother me much at all.

Other profiles area in that area: