I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Non, babysitter - TW20 Englefield green

Non's extras

Presentation

Hi my name is Non, I'm a 20 year old 2nd year Criminology and Psychology student at Royal Holloway. I enjoy watching films, I train Mixed Martial Arts and I play guitar. In my free evenings, when I'm not training or busy with university societies, I like to go to gigs.

I'm an experienced babysitter and have babysat for friends, neighbours, as well as looked after my two younger sisters. I've completed a short babysitting course which covered how to entertain children of different age groups as well as a brief overview in child and baby first aid.

I'm looking for baby sitting work as well as part time care work for my summer holidays. Children will also be on their summer holidays in a few weeks, which I know can pose a problem for parents who aren't on holiday at the same time as them so I would like to provide child care during this time.

I'm happy to take kids on days out, or provide whatever in-house entertainment you'd like them to have. I'm patient and caring with a big love of learning and the natural world, so I'm confident I can provide your children with a fun, active, happy, educational summer holiday.

In terms of outdoor activities, I'm a big fan of parks and nature walks. For indoor activities, I love board-games, reading and drawing so I'm sure that, whatever the weather, I'll be able to find fun things to do for the day or evenings.

I have a small amount of experience working with children with special educational needs through my time at Sixth Form where I helped out in Secondary School English and History classes during my free periods and am happy to work with children with special needs as a daycare provider. While I am not trained in that field, nor especially experienced, I'm happy to work with all children and feel that my patience, conscientiousness, and enthusiasm will let me work with, and care for, everyone.

I have also held summer jobs as a waitress, kitchen porter, and chamber maid, so I am not shy to household chores such as cleaning and tidying. I also love cooking and have no problem with making meals for you children, so long as I have ingredients and know what they like!

I also love animals, so having a family pet will in noway put me off

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Non can provide references from recent employers

Photo album

Thumb c80e4cab83 Thumb d9faaa4ba9 Thumb 23458e073c Thumb 2b391b8048

Map

Non
22 yrs
Non, babysitter - TW20 Englefield green

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£6.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
£5.60
per hour
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

I'm flexible and always happy to negotiate, but minimum wage for my age group is the lowest I can go.