Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Hayley, babysitting in Exeter

Hayley's extras

Presentation

Hello there, my name is Hayley and I am a young 52 year old who would welcome the opportunity of working with children, especially if it means helping out Parent/s, whether it because of work needs or a chance to enjoy time to themselves.
I am a Mum of two grown children of my own who grew up with long periods of only Mum, as their Dad worked away.
I am a photographer that specialises in babies and children photography and have been praised for my patience with the little ones and am able to make them feel at ease.
I also worked in a medical call centre which sometimes required me to speak to (age appropriate) children to get a clearer picture of how THEY were feeling, this helped to make sure they got the care they needed.
If you are looking for a responsible, fun and hard working lady to entrust you child/ren with, you need look no further. I do have a part time job at an out of hours Doctors service which requires mostly evenings and two out of three week ends. But at the moment I am on a sebatical so am pretty much free all the time. However when this period ceases there are still plenty of open periods in my rota that could accommodate your childcare needs. It should be noted that I am required to have DBS checks in employment and last year obtained a high level check for child support work.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Experience Parental Experience: I raised my own children.
Already looked after children less than 6 months
6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages English (fluent)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary school
Cook for children : Yes, I can
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

Hayley can provide references from recent employers

Map

Hayley
54 yrs
Hayley, babysitting in Exeter

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£10.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

As I am the mother of two grown children that I raised for long periods on my own as their father worked away from home, am also a professional photographer of babies and children, work/have worked in a medical call centre and have triaged childrens ailments, often speaking to (age appropriate) children to make sure they get the right care; I feel that I have developed a good rapport with children of many ages. I also have worked briefly as a support worker for teens. My medical and support worker roles require me to have high level of DBS checks, and I have the acreditation certificates.