Info

Cette annonce n'est plus active ! Mais je peux vous aider à trouver d'autres personnes disponibles.

Commencer une recherche

I'm looking for
in
Looking for
Last connected 25 days ago
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting, Partial / after school care (Info)

Kiera Mae, babysitting in Perceton KA11

Kiera Mae's extras

Presentation

Hi!
My name is Kiera Mae and I'm nineteen years old, turning twenty in 2018. I graduated from Secondary school last year having studied Spanish, Art and Applied sciences. I am very independent and responsible as I went to boarding school away from home between the ages of 11 and 18. I chose not to go to University as I thought it wouldn't be the right option for me personally and have instead chosen to take a year out of education to earn some money and try to find my passions and path in life at my own pace. I have recently returned from a 6 week venture to Australia where I lived totally independently, having no one to rely on but myself. It was a scary, thrilling experience and I loved every minute.

I'm looking to provide any care that you might need, be that 2 hours a week whilst you have a gym session, 20 hours to cover your shifts at work or for a night in case of an unforeseen emergency. I really am available whenever you need me and am here to help you. I can spend a night if it was needed.

I have experience looking after my sister when she was younger and playing with her endlessly to keep her occupied and out of trouble. More recently I have looked after the two children of a lady who lived in the same estate as me. Hannah and William (the children) loved to play board games and hangman. We frequently played hide and seek and played with lego and teddy bears. I have experience making them dinner and putting them to bed, ensuring that they'd brushed their teeth and had tidied away their toys before bed.

I do want to improve my qualities as a childcarer as it is something that I genuinely enjoy. With practice comes perfection and I'm sure my help would come as a joy to any family.

I have previously completed a National pool lifeguard qualification which incorporated First aid and CPR, including that for babies and children.

Thank you very much for considering me and I urge you to contact me if you have any questions at all!

Kind regards :)

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Partial / after school care
Training First aid qualification
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 3-6 years
over 6 years
Spoken languages Spanish (reading, writting, speaking)
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Yes, I can

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Map

Kiera Mae
21 yrs
Kiera Mae, babysitting in Perceton KA11

Trust

Identity Verified
Mail Verified
Phone Verified
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£6.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Partial / after school care
Explanation:

£5.55 is minimum wage for my age group and I rely on public transport to travel where I want to go. This covers my costs. I'm more than happy to help out where I can and am pro-active in my approach. My rates reflect this! :)