I'm looking for
in
Looking for
@
Contact
Childcare offers :
Babysitting (Info)

Emma, babysitting in Stockton-on-tees

Emma's extras

Presentation

Hello, my name is Emma and i am looking for a part time job as a baby sitter. I love looking after my family, my experience includes caring for my cousins (independently, I've looked after children of the age of 6 months and above) I am a very responsible and reliable individual.
My ambition is to become a primary school teacher or working with children with learning difficulties and disabilities. I am able to care for children with specific needs as i have grown with my older brother and younger sister who both have autism. I feel this would benefit me in childcare as i am able to adapt to different needs of a person.
I would like to work as a part time baby sitter as it would give me a sense of the responsibilities that i will have as a teacher as well as being able to attend college in september. I am 16 years of age and love to sing and cook! I also love to draw and be creative and arty. My strongest academic subjects are IT (i have been ranked as part of the top 3 in the school) drama, music and English. I try extremely hard in maths and science and even attended the school during the holidays and weekends for extra sessions as i am determined to achieve the best grades possible. I would love to have the opportunity to influence your children with the same positive attitude to school and work and make learning fun.
I would like to start working as soon as I can in order to begin earning my own money. I am more than happy to help with chores and jobs from general housework to helping your children with homework and caring for pets too.
Unfortunately I don't have any actual working experience other than caring for family members, however by attending groups such as 'guides' - a girl guiding association in norton which involves being around large groups of children - i believe i am more than capable of childcare. I love to have fun and play games, in my opinion this is important too as i'm able to entertain your children and become a good role model.
Thank you for taking the time to read my application, I hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely, Emma.

Mini C.V

Services offered Babysitting
Experience Family Experience: care for siblings, cousins.
Already looked after children 6 months to 1 year
1-3 years
3-6 years
over 6 years
Additional services Homework Help : Yes, primary and secondary school
Cook for children : Yes, I love to cook.
Help with housework / Ironing : Of course, I'm always helpful around the house!

Recommendations

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn ?

Photo album

Thumb 8905c31589 Thumb 5b03bdff51 Thumb 540baf5e64 Thumb d9d50032bb Thumb a780b701b0 Thumb 50ec285222

Map

Emma
20 yrs
Emma, babysitting in Stockton-on-tees

Trust

Identity
Mail Verified
Phone
Info

Access to social networks is reserved for our members

I want to subscribe!

Availability

No updates for 3 months
Yes
Available during school holidays
before school
morning
midday
afternoon
after school
evening
nightime
M.
T.
W.
T.
F.
S.
S.

Rates

£5.00
per hour
Occasional babysitting
Explanation:

The lowest price i was able to set it to was £5:00 an hour. I am able to help with more than just child care, this includes general housework, helping children with homework, pet care etc… This of course would be at no extra cost as i am only 16 and have no previous work experience other than looking after family members.