More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Arbroath to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Forfar
Babysitter Montrose
Lauren, after-school childcare - DD11 Arbroath

My name is Lauren I am 18 years old and from Arbroath, Angus. Through previous experience of caring for family members and babysitting services to friends/family friends I have developed the skills required for caring for children from newborns to primary ages. I have a natural love for children and hope to have my own some day, I get on well with children and enjoy helping them learn exciting new things whether it be learning to read or write or hobbies such as baking, crafts or dancing. ...
Billie, babysitter - DD11 Arbroath

Hello, my name is Billie. I am an ambitious 16 year old currently studying in secondary school. This will hopefully be my final year as I have received university offers. I am a very bright and bubbly person and love to motivate others and bring the best out in other people. I love to help others as I am a very social, outgoing person. I am willing to help around the house with whatever tasks are needing done. As I have previously been a carer for my younger siblings I understand that when wo...
Kerri, sitter in Arbroath

I am a very friendly and outgoing person who has lots of experience in working with children. I am looking for a regular babysitting job that is 1-2 nights a week. I am very organised and one of my strengths is good timekeeping. I am very trustworthy and reliable and I have never been known to let people down. I work in a nursery that is part of a primary school and so I have lots of experience of activities, behaviour strategies, talking to children appropriately and liasing well with parent...
Natasha, babysitting - DD11 Arbroath

Hello. I am Natasha. I am 16 years old, I am young but very mature for my age. I am looking to help families with babysitting or just part-time care if required. I am patient and loving! I am active and love to have fun! I would do anything to make a child smile and although I have no experience, I am willing to learn as I am general great person and I love children! I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for reading.
Laura, after-school childcare in Arbroath DD11

My name is Laura, I'm 24 years of age and I'm originally from Glasgow. I moved up to Arbroath in February of 2012 looking for a job although I was not successful but started looking at college courses. This was when I noticed an Early Education and Childcare at Angus College that sounded interesting. Applying for this course was the best decision I have ever made and 3 years down the line I am still studying and I am in my final year. In my 3 years of this course I have experience in private ...
Laura, babysitting in Arbroath

I'm Laura, I'm 24 years of age and I am currently located in Arbroath, Angus. I have been studying at Dundee and Angus College for the past 2 years completing my qualification in Early Education and Childcare. I am passionate about working with children and would love to have a career in childcare in the future. During my 2 years of studying at Dundee and Angus college I have completed 3 placements to go along with my coursework. I am also due to start studying HNC Early Education and Childca...

Hi, I'm Ashleigh. I'm 24 and live in Arbroath. I have a degree in Secondary school teaching and am part of the PVG scheme meaning I am disclosed to work with children under the age of 18 so I have lots of experience in working with children. I have two younger brothers who I regularly looked after when I was a bit younger and I currently have three younge nieces between the ages of 3 months and 4 years old. I also have a baby of my own on the way. I have also worked with children ...

My name is Blake, I am part of the LGBT community. I am very outgoing and have great communication skills. I find kids a bundle of joy. I am naturally protective and have natural mother instincts. With me I can reassure you that your child will have the best time even during homework and chores. I have cooking and cleaning experience so can always do my bit around your home. I am a very sporty person and also enjoy studying. I was a rugby and football player.

I am 16 years old and looking for baby-sitting jobs. I occasionally baby-sit my 3 sisters who are all over the age of 8.