More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Bangor to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Caernarfon
Babysitter Bethesda
Carolane, foreign au pair in Bangor

Hello, My name is Carolane and I'm 20 ! I'm a french student and I will study languages at Bangor University from next september to june 2018. I can speak french, english, spanish and little chinese, I love children and I have a youth diploma called BAFA (holiday camps, childcare...) I took care of kids from 2 to 17 and I was a baby-sitter for 1.5 year for a 4yo boy and I took care of plenty of cousins of mine ! I like cooking and baking, playing games, watching movies and discovering new...
David, babysitting in Bangor

Recently moved from the UK after finishing my postgraduate studies, now staying with family in the area (Valencia) for a few months. De visita por unos meses en la provincia de Valencia, hablo español e ingles y tengo mucho tiempo libre.
Elan, occasional childcare in Bangor

Hello my name is Elan i am 20 years old originally from North Wales, have experience with babysitting family members, friends children and raised my little brother with my mother as it was only us so i do have experience with babies.I am an art student studying and living in Bangor, i have lectures Monday-Wednesday from 9am till 5pm so after them times and day i can work and free during the holidays to work any days. I've done work experience at a primary school and i really enjoyed working a...
Linnéa, childcare in Bangor LL57

Dear My Future Host Family, My name is Pakrada Chaivanijchakorn. You can called me by my nicknames, Phing or Linnéa. I am from Thailand. Something about me.. I am fairly friendly and easy going. Also responsible and respectful. I value honestly. I would describe myself as an organised person and well cultured, I lived in a few different countries and have some experience working with international students. I only do things with my best, when I get assign or agree to do something. So,...
Stephanie, sitter in Bangor LL57

Hello, My name is Stephanie, but I usually go by Steph. I am a student studying sociology at Bangor University. I love working with children and it is my goal to become a primary school teacher one day. I have personal and professional experience with children. I have helped my friend mind her 3 and 5 year old before and I have also babysat my niece and nephews from the ages of 3 up to 11. I have also worked with a beaver group before which was boys and girls from the ages of 5-...
Izabela, baby sitting in Bangor

My name is Izabela, I'm 20 years old and I'm a student of Spanish, French and German at Bangor University. Originally, I come from central Poland but some time ago I've decided that I would like to study in the UK and against everybody's expectation - here I am. If I were to describe myself I would say that I'm always smiled, stubborn optimist. I have graduated from bilingual college with Spanish which included taking 'Bachillerato' ( an equivalent of A-levels) and 1st. Degree Music School ...
Arianna, baby sitter in Bangor LL57

Hi, My name is Arianna, and I am 20 years old. I’m Italian and I'm studying in Bangor. I really love children and I am looking for a job with them. I'm a very active and solar girl, I like dancing, walking, reading (a lot!) and watching cartoons (I know all Disney cartoons, I really love them). I'd like to have a job with children because they are adorable and I love playing with them and take care of them. I’m really patience with them. Moreover I don't smoke, actually I hate it and I don't ...
Nicole, babysitting - LL57 Bangor

Hello, I am a university student looking for part-time job to fill up my free time. I worked as an au pair in London for a year (if you want references just ask). I took care of 2 children aged 5 and 10. I am a very creative, positive, outgoing and happy person. I dont have problems with doing homework with children, planning activities for them.
Kate, childcare in Bangor LL57

Hello my name is Kate, I'm an 18 year old student, studying psychology at Bangor University. I'm from Oxfordshire where I previously babysat and helped out with children aged between 3 and 14 in my village. I am very willing to help with work around the house, and homework as I also have experience in tutoring primary school children. I also love animals and would be very happy to help out with pets if needed.
Relika, occasional childcare in Bangor

Hello, I am Relika. I am a second-year Childhood Studies student in Bangor Univeristy. I am originally from Estonia but have lived in the UK for 2 years. I love to laugh and enjoy music, outdoors and dancing. I enjoy working with Children and have a lot of different experiences. Before coming to uni I worked in an International School of Estonia for 6 years as a TA and a special needs support assistant.I have co-lead the school's summer camp for the past 5 years so taking care of a larger gro...
Amy, babysitter in Bangor LL57

Hi I'm Amy and I am amazing with kids I always babysit my little brother because my mum works I love hanging out with him I do all sort of things I can cook and clean and I always make him laugh I also baby sit my friends son when she needs but I love kids I am an out going person up to trying anything and if I had the chance I would love to look after children on a daily basis thank you
Yu Qian, baby sitter in Bangor

Hello! I am Yu Qian from Malaysia and I'm studying my 3rd year in Bsc Psychology in Bangor University. I can get along with children very well and I enjoy working with them! I worked as a private tutor, kindergarten assistant and part time babysitter in Malaysia. I had 2 years of babysitting experience and I would like to learn and gain more experience here in UK. I like doing sports and I worked as a kid gymnastic coach in Malaysia too. I learnt a lot of interacting and gymnastic skills whil...

My name is Renae Williams I am 25years old and currently looking to work in childcare. I am friendly, honest and enthusiastic. I have been described as “good with children “ and the mother to a beautiful amazing little girl. I grew up around an extended family so have had the privilege to watch not only siblings but cousins etc grow up. I have always baby sat and nurtured so I am aware of children’s needs. From raising my daughter I have learnt how to be responsible and to care for ...