More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Bradford Abbas to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Bournemouth
Babysitter Weymouth
Babysitter Christchurch
Alice, babysitter - BA21 Mudford

I am a 23 year old female. I am a casual barmaid and waitress who works at big events in Westlands and The Octagon, so it's no surprise that I am confident with a big personality and a love for performing on stage. I love to make people laugh, especially children, as I believe that bringing laughter to a child is such a rewarding thing. Seeing them happy and playing nicely is lovely. At the moment, I am just happy to do some casual babysitting for someone who I can negotiate times I can and c...
Lucy, baby sitter in Mudford

Hi to all I am a qualified senior care by trade and have some qualifications to do with childern as its not just lolling after the elderly I also looked after children I currently have a 6 year old daughter and I look after 4 year old I look after childern in my home so dropping the children to me is a must I can drive and have had my licence for over 2 years now I have a small dog who is harmless and has been around babies and children all his life he enjoys playing ball with them I have ...
Dezziie, sitter in Mudford BA21

Hello my name is Deztiny but everyone calls me Dezziie. I'm a fun bubbly character, quite artistic too. I love arts and crafts, I love singing and dancing but most of all I love a good book. I think a babysitting job would be a smart way of earning more money as I am already doing all the implements required, such as cooking, cleaning and caring for someone else that is not you. I don't have professional experience, however for my work experience in school I worked as a TA in a nursery.
Jessica, child care in Mudford

I am a 15 year old, just started my GCSE year. I am great with little kids and can handle almost every situation the kids could put me in. I have had experience when looking after my little sister, who is 10. I have looked after children from the ages 3-12, these include my own family, as well as my parents friends children. I have looked after children on the first day of knowing them and have been able to adapt to how they have been bought up, to their mannerisms and how the parents would d...
Harriet, occasional childcare - DT9 Yetminster

Hi, I am a mother of a one year old little girl which means I am used to caring for a child, I am understanding that every child has their own needs and that each and every little one is unique. I am articulate, well spoken and organised. I am calm and collected and am confident when around others. I am naturally very maternal and have grown up in a close family environment, both of my parents worked full time and we had full time child care from a young age. I believe this has provide...
Sarah, babysitting in Yeovil BA20

I am a university student studying sport and psychology at Liverpool Hope University, I also have a level 1 gymnastics coaching award. I am back at home in Yeovil until the beginning of October looking for childcare jobs to boost my experience, to help me with my university course and to give a helping hand to parents and guardians. I have lots of experience working with children in a sporting manner which I think is important in a child's life.
Natalie, occasional childcare in Yeovil BA20

My name is Natalie , I am a 22 year old Primary Education student at Nottingham Trent University. My enthusiasm for working with children lead me to my chosen degree, I think that teaching is a highly rewarding and enjoyable career, babysitting would for me be an excellent way of furthering my experience with children. As part of my teaching degree I have had placements in 3 different primary schools, working with children from 3 to 11 years. On my recent placement in February I taught a...
Alannya, babysitter - BA22 Barwick

My name is Alannya and I am 16 years old. I am currently working at a nursery 4 days a week and completing my NVQ on childcare at college. At GCSE I passed my Child development 2 year course. I work most Saturday nights however am free weekday evenings, Friday evenings and Sunday day/evenings too. I love children and have had experience in babysitting before since the age of 14. I have always wanted to work with children from a very early age and I have a brother born this year so I am no ...
Klaire, babysitter - BA21 Mudford

I am a 32 year old mother of 2 children, aged 6 and 2 years old. I have raised my children in a gentle/attachment parenting style. I would like to offer a few hours a week between the hours of 9:30am-11:30am to other parents who are raising their children in this way, as a mothers help. I am happy to look after young children in your own home. Or take them for buggy/sling walks while you rest or run errands. I am a babywearing peer supporter and a breastfeeding peer supporter. I also have ex...

My name is Jasmine, I am a 22 year old Teaching Assistant who is currently studying my final year of BA Honours Early Childhood Studies. I am level 5 qualified, first aid trained and have undertaken courses such as Makaton and phonics. I am a very caring, conscientious and friendly individual who is always thinking of new ways to engage children in aid of learning whilst creating fun. I am always looking for creative activities and fun day trips that will enhance knowledge whilst providing en...

My name is Katie, and I'm studying child care at college, and I'm thinking of heading into the world of working with children! I'm 16, and I'm available to work throughout holiday/half term and some evenings, and possibly some days like Saturday. The only time I'd be unavailable to babysit would be on a Sunday as I have a small part time job on that day, another time would be if I as to be unwell - I have a few conditions, but they won't affect my work, with the children! As a babysitter I...

Hello there, My name is Molly and I am currently 17 years of age. I am a very energetic person who can build a great bond and understanding with children. I have a level 2 First Aid qualification, which I obtained through sea cadets. I am flexible, but unfortunately, I am studying a college course at the moment and am only available in the evenings. I am used to children and love to play games with them and help them when I can with school work and other activities. I am not a great cook...

I am a fun, caring, and loving person and I love to make others happy. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my friends. Interests include reading, writing, and helping out around the house. I am very good with children, and have lots of experience with caring for children and baby sitting. I am 15, and am available to work anytime in the summer holidays, but only evenings and nights in normal school times and weekends. I am very optimistic, and open to new experiences.
Sophie, sitter - BA20 Yeovil

Hi my names Sophie and I'm 23. I work in a small nursery in Yeovil and I am level 3 qualified.
Eva, babysitter in Yeovil

I am responsible, hard-working, flexible, creative and open- minded personality who works independently or in a team with can do attitude. I was au pair for nearly 2 years, also looked after a boy with special needs. Had sometimes evening babysitting at my aupair friend´s family. So I have kinda experience, also with houseworks.
Isabel, babysitting in Yeovil BA20

Hi, I'm Issy, currently at home in Yeovil for the summer in-between my first and second year at university looking for temporary work. I have not had any professional experience in child care but have had experience working with children from 7-12 with the Scouts/Cubs. Assisting them in their activities and helping them gain skills along the way. I'm a caring, patient and hard-working person who loves kids.

hello my name is Bethan i am 14 yrs old and i am looking for babysitting jobs in yeovil , i am good with children and animals and can cook a little bit , im still learning

My name is Maddie. I am hard working, loyal, friendly and understanding

We are two best friends who are kind, helpful and caring. We are both eldest siblings and have often had to look after our younger siblings before, as well as doing other babysitting jobs for family friends.

Hi I'm an out going, fun and bubble person who enjoys being outside as well as arts and crafts. Happy around animals and can drive.

Hi I'm a 38 year old female I have raised my own children who are now 21 18 and 12 I am looking to help out another family,

I Am a fun, friendly and outgoing person! I love kids, I have many nieces and nephews who I care and love been around, we do all sorts of stuff together such as painting arts and crafts and also help them learn things such as there phonics! I have done work experience In two nurseries and have relieved excellent feedback from both!

I'm an 18 year old female who is looking for part time work. I am currently in college studying Level 3 childcare diploma. I will have finished this course in May, or possibly earlier. I am reliable and truth worthy. I work in a pre-school part time and in a sports shop. My employers would say I'm both hard working and respectful.