More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Bridge of Weir to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Paisley
Babysitter Greenock
Babysitter Renfrew
Catriona, sitter - PA5 Elderslie

Hi :) I'm Catriona, a 23 year old accounting student from the Paisley area. I am outgoing and friendly, with a love for children. I regularly babysit for children in my area, currently between the ages of 9 months and 10 years. References are available. Previously I was employed as a trainee nursery nurse so have great experience in the learning and development of 6 week old babies to 5 year old preschoolers. I am open to more occasional/regular babysitting and also to part/full ...
Amy, babysitting in Langbank

I'm a student at Paisley Grammar School, I'm going into 6th year after the summer. I am a very organised and hygienic person, however I am a big fan of kids being able to play as they please and make a mess, which will be cleaned up... I can assure you. I am a Beaver leader at the 47th Greenock and District Scouts in Port Glasgow, so i have a wide knowledge of children, games and educational tools. I Also work with older children in the cubs and Scout sections, I assist them as they go up thr...
Caitlin, baby sitting in Kilbarchan PA10

Hi I'm Caitlin, I'm 20 years old and I am a qualified nursery practitioner. I have been qualified for 2 and a half years and done my training for 1 and a half so I have 4 years experience working with children ages 6 weeks to 13. I am reliable, organised and have many ideas for fun activities for children all ages and all stages. I have experience on activities in baking, creative, construction and outdoors. I have experience with diabetes type 1 and I am an eager learner. I am confident and ...
Megan-louise, after-school childcare - PA3 Linwood

Hello, my name is Megan. I am a 16 year old girl who has much experience to working and caring for children. Since primary school I have always wanted to work with children in the future and I think this will definitely be a start to my future. I completed voluntary work at Linwood Community Childcare with an afterschool care where I completed 3 days a week for 2 hours. At this voluntary work I worked with children from primary 1 to 7. I planned and participated in activities where I also i...
Alison, babysitter in Johnstone PA5

I am a sports therapy student looking to make extra money to add to the money I make working as a swim teacher, I have been teaching kids from ages 2+ since October '15. I love every minute of working with children and have also coached primary school kids at summer sports camps and both primary and secondary school kids at after school clubs. I would be more than willing to help your children with their homework and cook food for them. I also have a few different first aid qualifications - f...
Meghan, sitter in Johnstone

Hi! My name is Meghan and I'm 25 years old, kindhearted, professional and a firm but fair kind of person. Although I have no professional qualifications, I have been brought up around children and have two very young cousins who I care for frequently. Routine is very important to me and I will always stick to the routine children are already in. I'm very into musical theatre, Disney, superheroes, baking, reading and music so if your children like any of these, then we will get on amazingl...
Victoria, sitter in Johnstone

Hi I am Victoria . I am 18 years old and I live in Renfrewshire. I love spending time with children. I babysit for my neighbour every Wednesday night. She is 18 months old. I play with her for an hour then get her changed for bed, feed her milk, read her a book and put her to bed. I also have experience with children aged 6-16. I went to Camp America for two months during the summer, 2017. I lived in a bunk with 10 thirteen year olds. I spent have of my day with them and the other half teach...
Megan, sitter - PA5 Johnstone

Hello parents, my name is Megan and I am a 17 year old student from Johnstone. I am currently in my final year of Johnstone High School and will start studying at the University of West of Scotland in September 2018. I do not have any professional experience in child care but I have have spent a lot of time caring for younger toddlers and children in my family starting at the ages of 2. I am also willing to look after older children. I am able to provide activities as entertainment for yo...
Stephanie, babysitting in Linwood

Hi, my name is Stephanie & I am a mother of 2 boys, a wife & part-time personal assistant. I have an svq level 2 & 3 in childcare, first aid certificate, pvg & disclosure. I am looking to make some extra cash helping parents who are in need of some help, whether it be for work or a wee date night.
Eilish, au pair - PA7 Bishopton

My name is Eilish. I am 23 years old and I have previous experience looking after children of all different ages. I travelled to the Australian Outback a few years ago where I was a "Live-In" nanny for two children, aged five and nine. This was for 7 months. I dressed the kids for school, cooked them dinner, took them to activities, covered homework and also did some house work to make sure the mother came home to a calm and tidy house! I absolutely loved my job with this family and...

I am Catherine age 52 and have a nursery nurse qualication gained in 1993. I worked as a Nanny twice and also did supply work in nurseries. I have patience, i am caring. I enjoy doing activities with the children. i have experience from Sunday school and girls brigade and area leader at spring harvest and chreche worker at spring harvest.

Hello, my name is Nadia and I'm looking to get more experience in working with children. I have experience with family members but would like to get in to it more. I am 20 years old and currently a support worker for people with learning disabilities I have done this job for a year and a half and I love it but I would just like to further my career. I would love to have the opportunity to do something I am passionate about. Thankyou
Clare, babysitting in Linwood PA3

I love 2 be around kids in would say I am a fun and out going person
Stephanie, babysitting in Linwood PA3

My name is Stephanie I am a mother of 2boys aged 4 and 2. I was previously a nursery nurse, then worked as a care assistant, I now work afternoons in a school. I am looking to help families evenings and weekends and can help out with house hold duties, while also providing a fun friendly environment for children.

My name is Shannon, I am 20 years old. I have an HNC in Early Education and Childcare. I am currently studying at Strathclyde University, in Education and asocial Services. I have pervious two years experience in a nursery, ranging from children 0-3 years. I also live with my younger sibilings ranging 0 - 10 years. I love working and playing around with children. I am able to provide a range of different activities to help children learn and develop. I also have a car and I am able to travel.
Fiona, sitter - PA7 Bishopton

I'm a married 34 year old woman and have a lively 2 year old daughter. I have been qualified in childcare since 2002 and worked in both nursery and nannying settings. I have worked with children from newborn up to the age of 12.

Hello my name is jade and I am originally from Shetland (very north of scotland, shetland ponies) but moved to Johnstone in July 2016. I am an easy going, non judgemental person who is always willing to go above and beyond for others. I am looking for babysitting/part time jobs 20-40 hours a week around Johnstone/paisley/Glasgow areas. I drive although share the car with my husband so won't always have the car. I am a true believer in fun learning and always think it's more motivating whe...
Kieran, babysitter in Kilbarchan

I have just left secondary school and I hope to go to university soon, I have had experience with children of all ages due to my grandmother fostering for 40 years. I have always been around children and I am very energetic and enthusiastic. I enjoy playing sports, watching films and cooking. I have achieved 4 As and 2 Bs and other higher subject qualifications in high school, therefore able to assist the children with any homework they may need help with.