More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Deal to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Gillingham
Babysitter Maidstone
Babysitter Chatham
Amy, babysitter in Sandwich

Hi my name is Amy. I live in Sandwich, Kent with my Husband and little boy (born Jun 2014) I'm a very energetic and enthusiastic who loves working with children, its so rewarding. Children learn from their own experiences and through play and I love being in the great outdoors come rain or shine. I love to cook and getting children involved (making bread, pizzas, cakes etc...) I'm also involved in community groups in Sandwich. I hold a Full Clean U.K. Driving Licence. I am currently ...
Laura, childcare in Sholden CT14

Hi, My names Laura and I currently live in Deal. I study Geography at Christ Church University. My sister has a 2 year old daughter who I love to spend my days with and babysit her regularly. I enjoy looking after her and believe I am a responsible person. I love to have fun and be active with children, I love to play games and puzzles to help her learn. I'm looking for part time care around 20 hours a week.
Laura, sitter in Sholden CT14

Hello, My name is Laura and I'm 21 years old, I live in Deal in Kent. I'm looking for part time work around my hours at university. I believe I am trustworthy and reliable and enjoy being around children. I am smart and happy to help with homework, I can cook and am happy to play games too. I have a 2 year old niece who I look after regularly and many cousins so I believe I have enough experience. I enjoy to play games to help the children grow and learn the basics.

I'm 15 years old I attend Dover grammar school for girls I don't have any professional qualifications however I have been looking after my younger siblings ( 7, 13) for a long time. I love playing games and colouring etc. I take GCSE food technology so if you need me to cook I'm more than happy to. I can help with homework etc and I am a responsible, reliable person. I can work any evening and can work any time on weekends. I use to be a brownie so I have Experaince with other people younge...

My name is Georgia and I am currently taking my A-Levels at Barton Court Grammar School (English Literature, Drama, and Film Studies.) I am a very creative and energetic person who loves to help out where needed and have am able to keep children entertained as well as being capable of helping them with their homework where necessary. Not only have I had experience in looking after my younger cousins and some family friend's children, but I also carried out work experience in a nursery in De...

I am 20 years old and currently 7months pregnant, I am just looking for a job for 5-6 weeks just to tie me over until I am due and keep me busy. I was a full time carer working helping the elderly with personal care/cooking and cleaning and just helping with everyday activities. I have plenty of experience with a wide range of aged children, just from caring for family members, friends and having a years experience in a nursery with 3/4 year olds. I am a very kind and lovely person who gets o...

Hello im chloe i am 23 years old i have a level 2 in child care