More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Dronfield to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Chesterfield
Babysitter Long Eaton
Babysitter Swadlincote
Danielle, sitter in Dronfield

My Name is Danielle & I'm 18 years old originally from Sheffield living in Dronfield. I'm currently studying childcare level 3 at Age UK training centre in Chesterfield. I have completed my level 2 cache qualification which is a diploma. With my course I am currently doing a work placement at Little Acorns nursery school, looking after children from 3 - months on wards. (I can get a reference if needed). I have also occasionally babysat for relatives & family friends. I am a f...
Meg, child care in Dronfield

Hi I am Meg , I love looking after kids , I am continuously looking after cousins and friends children ( who range from 6 months to 13 years old ) . I am looking to help out families for occasional weekend , sometimes week day babysitting. I spend a lot of time with children in different environments , at school I help out with the younger students in a wide variety of sport and academic clubs . I enjoy being active , playing games , going to the park , cooking , baking etc . But in the ...

I am 16 currently looking for babysitting jobs as I love kids and am still in school. I have experience babysitting both relatives and a few friends children all over the age of 6. I have a brother age 7 myself and I enjoy babysitting him as we play board games and do activities like football and baking. When babysitting outside my home I tend to bring children's movies such as Ben ten/ scooby doo or Disney films , aswell as a few board games so it's more fun.

My name is Abbie . I am 16 years old and I am in the middle of my GCSEs. I am looking for a babysitting job that I could do every weekend and some weekday nights if needed. I have some experience looking after children as I have looked after my 2 year old cousin and my 6 year old cousin. I love children and I adore looking after them.

Hello everyone. I am looking for a part-time job as a babysitter, preferably in evenings and at weekends as I am still at school. However, I do love looking after children and enjoy helping them as well.

I am a Teaching Assistant in a Primary School, working with 4-5 year olds. Due to start teacher training in September. I am available for babysitting evenings, weekends and on some days in the summer holidays.