More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Dunkerton to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Midsomer Norton
Babysitter Radstock
Babysitter Wellow
Chelsea, babysitter in Peasedown st john BA2

Hello, I am level 3 qualified in childcare with an up to date first aid certificate and DBS. References if needed. I have 6 years experience in working with children in various settings, mostly day nurserys with children ages 0-5. I have worked as a kids club rep in Cyprus with children ages 0-17. This was lots of fun, planning and providing fun activities for children on their holiday. I'm fun, very caring, reliable and a good role model. I love art, cooking, music and being acti...
Mary Elizabeth, baby sitter in Twerton

I am a university student with extensive childcare experience. I have worked with infants and young children with disabilities before by volunteering in orphanages in Asia ( every summer for the past five years). I also have been helping my uncle with his two children (six and eight years old) for the past three years as he is a single dad and works a lot. I am very reliable and responsible. I can cook and clean as well as help with homework and very happy to work during weeknights.
Kirstie, baby sitting in Twerton BA2

I am currently a university student stydying psychology looking for job experience with children and a way to earn an extra income to help with rent and household expenses. I am ideally looking for afternoon/evening jobs because I have lectures during the day.
Mehru, baby sitter in Southstoke BA2

I have previously child-minded toddlers preparing food and providing stimulation through activities which included lego building, arts and crafts, storytelling and park trips. I am able to do school pick ups if required. Working with and teaching young children maths and english has aided me to understand how to interact with young children. The children ranged between the ages of five to twelve and were mixed abilities. I provided worksheets, examples and sample questions to go through enabl...

I'm an 18 year old student studying Childcare Level 3, hoping to go on to become a practitioner or a teacher. I am looking to babysit for a few hours a week in the evenings and on the weekend, or during school holidays. I have had lots of experience over the past few years from babysitting family members as well as attending work placements in a variety of different schools, nurseries and day cares. Each setting facing me with new challenges that I was able to learn from. I am trustworthy, up...

My name is Katie I'm eighteen years old i have expierance in working in a special need school I worked with children from modrate learning disabilities to high standered I have a 2 friends with downsyndrom I love helping young children learn about life and adventure into thier life at the primary school with children with special needs I helped them go swimming and in class in the playground on time out learn why they are on time out and stuff like that I have 2 nieces there names are Jessie...

My name is Jade. I'm 21 years old, currently working in a nursery with 0-2 year olds! (Which keeps me on my toes - and I love it!) I'd love to baby sit during evenings and weekends. I've worked with children ever since leaving school at 16, I studied at college for 2 years and gained my Level 3 CACHE Childcare and Education. And then as I came to the end of my course I was offered a job at a well known Nursery around the area.
Beth, babysitting - BA2 Wellow

My name is Beth, I'm 18 years old and currently studying English and History at university. I have been babysitting since the age of 14, I have two younger twin brothers and was asked to look after them for a number of years until our parents decided they were old enough to be left by themselves. I have also babysat for family friends with some children being under the age of two and other families where their children were over 8. I would prefer general babysitting because I have some knowle...
Katerina, babysitter in Wellow

Iam Katerina I live in Odd Down and Iam a primary school teacher currently doing a master in Dyslexia at Bath Spa University. I have two years experience working as a teacher and I used to babysit during my school and university years. Iam a very innovative person and I usually find new and educational games to play with the children.

I am looking for a part-time job while I finish the my last year of secondary school. I am friendly, helpful, caring and approachable. I feel that I would enjoy helping out with children because I help out with my little brother. I am very organise, Trustworthy and reliable.

I am a mum of 3 teenagers and regularly take care of young children. I am mature, reliable and will ensure your children are safe whilst also having fun. I can help with homework and am imaginative in finding activities to entertain!

I am a student currently undertaking a taught masters course. I currently look after a child with learning disabilities and have worked with a number of families and children. I have also completed a education degree and hold a up to date first aid qualification.

I am a very out going person don't childcare in school and willing to learn more and help out others