More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Dyserth to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Rhyl
Babysitter Prestatyn
Babysitter Denbigh
Jodie, after-school childcare - LL18 Rhuddlan

I am a fun, reliable 22 year old female with lots of experience of caring for children. I work in the theatre chaperoning children whilst they perform in the theatre and can often work 10am-10pm acting in loco parentis! I can drive and have a full clean licence with my own transport. I have studied primary education for a year and can help with children's homework. I LOVE cleaning and am a very tidy person. I am willing to take children to and from their activities and cook and do the house...
Kirsty, baby sitting in Prestatyn LL19

Hello, My names Kirsty, I have a 4 year old son. I have previously worked at the Oak Tree Childcare Centre. I have 10 siblings between the ages of 1 and 22 , aswel as being a mum myself. I'm creative and enjoy making/baking/days out exploring. Im currently a carer but looking to go back into working with children. Im more than happy to be visited at my home address if needed. My son does go to school.. I have a 8.45 or 8am drop off.. And 3pm pick up. This isn't a problem...
Megan, babysitter - LL19 Prestatyn

Hello, i am 15 years old and i live in Prestatyn. I have done since i was 6 years old. I have always been very punctual and i am very confident. I can cook pretty much anything. I am a good cleaner. I am currently studying at Prestatyn High School, if you're children need help with any home work, i can do that with pleasure. I am very trustworthy and loyal. I am looking to just do weekend baby sitting, during the day or at night. I know plenty of games the children would enjoy, i am able to c...
Layla, babysitter in Gronant

Hi, I am a 17 year old girl living in Prestatyn, North Wales. I am currently in my first year of sixth form completing my A levels in the subjects Law, Psychology, Sociology and Welsh Baccalaureate. I would like to think I am a dependable, confident and level headed individual. I value good manners highly as I believe it is important to be courteous and I would like to babysit as I love children of all ages and am very patient, creative and for the most part of 2017 my job was to supervise sm...
Crystal, sitter in Rhyl

Hello, My name is Crystal Nash, My date of birth is: 08-06-97 and I live in Rhyl. I am looking for a part-time job in childcare/babysitting. As I attend college Tuesdays and Thursdays till late I cannot do them days. But i am available on Fridays, Saturdays Sundays and Mondays.. As I have no qualifications in child care or child development I have the knowledge and experience of how to look after children, as I have 4 younger siblings aged 1 to 13. I have always been around children f...
Donnie, babysitter in Prestatyn LL19

My name is Donnie, I'm a 17 year old boy living in Prestatyn. I am able to travel quite far if needed. I like to think Im a caring young person and I love interacting with kids and helping them learn. I grew up in my family's childminders, Wells-Kids, and began helping around and learnt a lot. I know a few emergency First-Aid things, but no professional knowledge. I can also help children learn the guitar or the piano, if music lessons are wanted.

Hello, I am Laura. I am looking for babysitting or small part time work to do around my full time job (this has set hours) . I have years of experience with my own family and friends: brothers, niece and nephews and my god daughters. From birth right up to the age of 12. I have had previous experience in working in nurseries and primary schools, I have got my first aid qualification and I have a dbs that was done a few months back.

My name is Sonia i'm a 20 year old female who unfortunately couldn't complete my a levels and have been trying to find what I would like to do with my life whether I would want to go back to school or do something different. Currently I've decided that I want to work with children as I often help babysit for my friends family with their children a 1 year old (boy) , 5 year old (boy) , 7 year old (girl) most often occasionally another 1 year old (boy) , 5 year old(boy) , 6 year old (girl) and ...

I am a positive, friendly and approachable 20 year old with a double award GCSE and A-Level in health and social care. I also possess a first aid qualification. I have experience in taking care of siblings and I have also taken charge of groups of children of all ages and abilities in a Pony Club and Horse Riding setting which allowed me to develop a safe, observant and confident attitude around children (due to the dangers of the sport and horses). I am able to work alongside children with a...
Carly, after-school childcare - LL18 Rhyl

My name is Carly and I love children. I brought up my younger brother from when I was 12 as his parents weren't fit and have carried on looking after children since. My sister has six children whom I cared for during the day till they went to school so although I have no qualifications I have the personal experience. Children are our future and I don't believe in sit ting them in front of a TV all day everyday but rather get them involved with games and fun to teach them the important skills ...

Hi my name is Jasey I am 16 years old. I am very mature I have my younger siblings 4/7 days a week, take them too school cook them their tea and also do some house work, I am in part time college at the minute studying child care, I have also done a 3 month work placement in a nursery. iworking with children is something I really want to do, I would be very happy to help you out and work for you.

Hi, My name is Kelly and I'm 41 and very responsible, I live on my own with my children who are 22, 19 and 12, two older sons and my daughter who started high school last September and loves it, I work part time and my daughter lives with her dad for half the week and really just wanted to help a family with childcare if needed, I can cook for them and don't mind doing any housework also any homework if the children have it, I'm pleasant, happy and very reliable and trustworthy. Thank you

I’m olivia and I have worked in childcare for 2 years now since I left school, I’m only 18 it’s very young I know but I love children so much and love to play listen and learn with them! I’m looking for an evening job to care for children who need caring for. At the moment I’m studying my level 2 childcare and I have done work placement both nursery and primary school. I love to play canes and different activities with the children and also like to give the children plenty of choices
Sam, babysitter - LL18 Rhyl

Hi my name is Sam I am currently a support worker I look after residents with learning disability but looking for a job closer to home. I am looking to increase my skills by looking after kids. I am keen to learn. I am a people person. I love look after people and trying to make them happy.

Hey, My name is Annie. I am 24 years old. I'm a criminology and Counselling skills graduate, who has been working in a large high school for the past two and a half years as a teaching assistant. I am looking for a little bit of work every now and then during the school holidays or in the evening after school hours. I love arts and crafts, thinking outside the box and animals. In work i take part in p.e lessons, art, drama, ICT. I can also help with home work, although like most ...

I am 16 years old looking for a weekend job. i am caring, smart and always looking for new challenges I have just finished high school i am getting my grades in August English = C Maths= C Business = C History = B R.e= B Science = C Numeracy = c Welsh = C Welsh bac = C Food tech = B Jamie Oliver cooking course = A (HALF A Gcse)

I am a 17 reliable and trust worthy person currently working in a nursery. I love children and know a lot about them.

My name is Abbie and I am 17 years old. I am a sixth form student and I am studying Health and Social as I am looking for a career that works with children for the future. I enjoy spending time with kids, playing and looking after them and I am a reliable individual.

I am Chloe, I enjoy caring for children and proving them with good care. i am in the last few months of my level 3 Cache extended diploma and have enjoyed this course. It has also provided me with 700 hours experience within schools.

My name is demi, I'm 15 years old and I have baby sat for many of my mum's friend and they have recommended me to other people.