More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in East Coker to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Bristol
Babysitter Chewton Mendip
Babysitter Leigh upon Mendip
Emma, after-school childcare in West coker BA22

My name is Emma, I love the career I have chosen and as such I am motivated, dedicated, organised, initiative and reliable. I have 11 years of child care experience; I have worked hard to gain good qualifications and have been lucky enough to work with ages 0-18+ years and with a wide range of abilities. My two main qualifications are BA (HONS) Early Childhood Studies and Level 3 Diploma in Playwork, I also have attended many smaller proffessional development courses such as Consulting...
Harriet, occasional childcare - DT9 Yetminster

Hi, I am a mother of a one year old little girl which means I am used to caring for a child, I am understanding that every child has their own needs and that each and every little one is unique. I am articulate, well spoken and organised. I am calm and collected and am confident when around others. I am naturally very maternal and have grown up in a close family environment, both of my parents worked full time and we had full time child care from a young age. I believe this has provide...
Sarah, babysitting in Yeovil BA20

I am a university student studying sport and psychology at Liverpool Hope University, I also have a level 1 gymnastics coaching award. I am back at home in Yeovil until the beginning of October looking for childcare jobs to boost my experience, to help me with my university course and to give a helping hand to parents and guardians. I have lots of experience working with children in a sporting manner which I think is important in a child's life.
Natalie, occasional childcare in Yeovil BA20

My name is Natalie , I am a 22 year old Primary Education student at Nottingham Trent University. My enthusiasm for working with children lead me to my chosen degree, I think that teaching is a highly rewarding and enjoyable career, babysitting would for me be an excellent way of furthering my experience with children. As part of my teaching degree I have had placements in 3 different primary schools, working with children from 3 to 11 years. On my recent placement in February I taught a...
Lacey, baby sitter - TA15 Montacute

My name is Lacey , I am 20 years of age and I am looking to help adults/carers that have young children to provide a calm, happy and all round care to children during after school hours , evenings and weekends. I am an hardworking , caring and reliable individual with a can do attitude. Always helpful and meet individuals needs to provide essential child care for all children in my care. I have looked after children for 2+ years and family members. DBS checked and first aid trained.
Alannya, babysitter - BA22 Barwick

My name is Alannya and I am 16 years old. I am currently working at a nursery 4 days a week and completing my NVQ on childcare at college. At GCSE I passed my Child development 2 year course. I work most Saturday nights however am free weekday evenings, Friday evenings and Sunday day/evenings too. I love children and have had experience in babysitting before since the age of 14. I have always wanted to work with children from a very early age and I have a brother born this year so I am no ...

My name is Katie, and I'm studying child care at college, and I'm thinking of heading into the world of working with children! I'm 16, and I'm available to work throughout holiday/half term and some evenings, and possibly some days like Saturday. The only time I'd be unavailable to babysit would be on a Sunday as I have a small part time job on that day, another time would be if I as to be unwell - I have a few conditions, but they won't affect my work, with the children! As a babysitter I...
Lillian, sitter in West chinnock TA18

Thank you for looking at my profile. Since the start of 2017, I have volunteered for several different childcare environments including: teaching children to read at a primary school, assisting at rainbows and brownies and helping run a youth club for 11-15 year old boys. As well as childcare duties, I do find myself cleaning up after activities quite often too! I'm not afraid to get stuck in and help out. I adore children and would love to help families in need. Currently, I am flexible ...

I am a fun, caring, and loving person and I love to make others happy. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my friends. Interests include reading, writing, and helping out around the house. I am very good with children, and have lots of experience with caring for children and baby sitting. I am 15, and am available to work anytime in the summer holidays, but only evenings and nights in normal school times and weekends. I am very optimistic, and open to new experiences.
Sophie, sitter - BA20 Yeovil

Hi my names Sophie and I'm 23. I work in a small nursery in Yeovil and I am level 3 qualified.
Eva, babysitter in Yeovil

I am responsible, hard-working, flexible, creative and open- minded personality who works independently or in a team with can do attitude. I was au pair for nearly 2 years, also looked after a boy with special needs. Had sometimes evening babysitting at my aupair friend´s family. So I have kinda experience, also with houseworks.
Isabel, babysitting in Yeovil BA20

Hi, I'm Issy, currently at home in Yeovil for the summer in-between my first and second year at university looking for temporary work. I have not had any professional experience in child care but have had experience working with children from 7-12 with the Scouts/Cubs. Assisting them in their activities and helping them gain skills along the way. I'm a caring, patient and hard-working person who loves kids.

We are two best friends who are kind, helpful and caring. We are both eldest siblings and have often had to look after our younger siblings before, as well as doing other babysitting jobs for family friends.

Hi I'm an out going, fun and bubble person who enjoys being outside as well as arts and crafts. Happy around animals and can drive.

Hi I'm a 38 year old female I have raised my own children who are now 21 18 and 12 I am looking to help out another family,

I Am a fun, friendly and outgoing person! I love kids, I have many nieces and nephews who I care and love been around, we do all sorts of stuff together such as painting arts and crafts and also help them learn things such as there phonics! I have done work experience In two nurseries and have relieved excellent feedback from both!

I'm an 18 year old female who is looking for part time work. I am currently in college studying Level 3 childcare diploma. I will have finished this course in May, or possibly earlier. I am reliable and truth worthy. I work in a pre-school part time and in a sports shop. My employers would say I'm both hard working and respectful.