More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Felixstowe to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Ipswich
Babysitter Lowestoft
Babysitter Bury St Edmunds

my name is Alex i am 14 and looking for work to afford a nice present for my families birthday i know some basic first aid, i can cook meals although i am better at desserts i live in the coastal region of England in Suffolk but i cannot leave Felixstowe as i have no transport but i can play games with kids. I have looked after my nieces and nephews a few times and cooked for them, i can engage with kids with games and their homework if needed.
Maddy, baby sitter in Felixstowe IP11

I'm Maddy, 17, I am a student at Suffolk one, I did a month in a health and social class. I am looking for a weekend, evening work if needed and holidays. I did a sports leadership with my high school with children aged 5- 7 years form December - April 2014. I am an art student so very creative. Games/activities - play dough, pasta jewelry, colouring in, cooking (depending on age, will ask first) and drawing. Will help with homework, chores and cooking etc. I have a younger sister and cousin ...
Katherine, babysitter in Felixstowe IP11

Hello! My Name is Katherine, I am 24 years old and just completed my Masters degree in Education and International Development at UCL in London. I have a great deal of experience working with children from all different backgrounds, abilities, languages and countries/cultures. I love to learn about new places and people so try to travel and explore as much as possible. I have always had extremely positive experiences with au pairing/ nannying and would love to continue my work. I am still ...
Ellie, baby sitter in Felixstowe

I am just coming to the end of the most incredible year in France, where I have been studying law in a French university in Lyon. Alongside these studies, I babysat for two different families once a week. One of these families consisted of four children, ranging from 2 years old to 10 years old. The other family was a very sweet two year old boy. I had a really great time looking after these kids, as my experience of looks after children was minimal before this, but I really will miss them....
Jennifer, baby sitter in Felixstowe

Hello my name its Jennifer im from Ecuador i was born in england but then i lived all my life in spain but my parents are from ecuador i love talking care of kids, im going to do Alevels this september so i can go after to university to study Occupational therapist my dream its to work with i would love to have a opportunity thanks

I'm currently studying French, English Literature, Maths and Fine Art at A level standard in college (Suffolk One). My exams are over in a few weeks and I'm looking to occupy myself in my spare time! I feel that childcare would be perfect for me, I have two younger siblings of 11 and 15 whom I care for whilst my mother is at work. I also have two younger cousins (6 and 9) whom I babysit for! I have house sat on two separate occasions for a week where I am required to clean and tidy the hou...

My name is Samantha but get called Sam for short. I am a 42 year old female with experience with children as have a disabled son of my own am available most days and evenings except weekends

I come from a family with my mother, a very dedicated foster mum for many years, as I was growing up mainly pre adoption babies as it was in the late 60's/70's. Trends changed over the years and mothers were prompted to keep thear babies so my mother went into private day minding until she retired. I currently babysit a little boy aged 17months, we have a very good relationship and I believe in interaction whole heartily. I am a car driver so travel is no problem for me within 10 or so miles...

Im Verity , and current studying at Suffolk One - Photography, Textiles and Geography. I am 16, 17 in April this year. I understand i am young but i plenty of experience with young children. I have a sister who is 12 years old, and i babysit a child age 8 who i babysit regularly. I am looking at weekend work; Friday evenings and possibly Monday and Tuesday afternoons from 1pm on wards. I enjoy anything art related, reading and watching films.