More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Available for childcare in Fife

Fife, major cities:

Babysitter Kirkcaldy
Babysitter Dunfermline
Babysitter Glenrothes
Babysitter Buckhaven
Babysitter Rosyth
Babysitter Cowdenbeath
Babysitter Cupar
Babysitter Leven
Babysitter Lochgelly
Babysitter Ballingry

My names leah I'm 17 year old A love working with kids I done childcare a college for two years

Hi I just left working in a nursery I've been working in for two years and looking for something different but still with children

I am a kind, honest and reliable person. I am a quick learner and I am looking to expand my skills. I don't have any professional experience as a childcarer but I am willing to learn. I have looked after my neices and nephews on occa...

My name is Natasha. Iam 29 years old. I grew up with 3 brothers. I used to volunteer church youth groups, Sunday school, weekends away. Part time work at an after school club. I assisted in Malawi with the care of 30 children eloping out...

Am at collage and am looking for a job for the holidays

Hi, my name is Jordon I am 16 years old and have a interest in working with children. As I have a big family I have been responsible for taking care of many children giving me plenty experience. I am very trustworthy and love kids Ref...

Hello! My name is Joedanna, I'm 18 years old, I studied Early Education and Childcare at college. I am police checked and I also have a PVG, my mum is a foster carer so I have plenty of experience with children of all ages!

I am a mature person looking for employment, I have brought up my own children. I am also bringing up my grandson as his parents are unable to do so.

Hi my name is Chelsea I work in a private nursery in Glenrothes and I'm fully qualified nursery nurse I have worked there for 3 years

I am a 16 year old female with a 10 year old sister. I help take care of my heavily disabled mother, this includes, cooking, cleaning, helping with my sister and various other household things.

My names Samantha I have 2 kids one at school and one at nursery I like to go for long walks and doing fun activities I am willing to help out anyone that needs my help

I am a very good worker and love to work with children, I am very confident and willing to learn new things, im at college a Tuesdays wedndsday and thursday every week, and im studying NC child health and social care.