More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Grangemouth to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Falkirk
Babysitter Polmont
Sarah, occasional childcare - FK3 Grangemouth

Hi there, My name is Sarah I am 21 years old. I have one niece and two nephews age ranging from 3 to 6. I have a lot of personal experience looking after children and I love to spend time with all my nephews and niece's. I am a fun energetic young woman but I can also be serious when I need to be. I have a full UK driving license and my own car so I have no issues having to drive the children around or doing a bit extra for the whole family. I am also willing to do many other ch...
Charlotte, baby sitter in Grangemouth FK3

I am a 17 year old student at Larbert High School currently preparing for going to university next year. I am a 2nd year team captain at my school, meaning i am in charge of looking after 2nd year students and helping them. I love music and I play the ukulele and sing, I do this everyday and usually get my nephew and niece involved. My nephew, Matthew is 9 years old and is in primary 6 currently, every Tuesday I sit down with him and help him with his homework and we read a book toget...
Jillian, babysitter in Grangemouth FK3

Hi I am Jillian, I am engaged and live with my partner who has a daughter I have been there to bring her up since she was 2 so I see her as my own.we are a happy little family..I am very friendly and outgoing easy to speak to and will try to help and give advice if asked.i also have a gorgeous niece who I spend a lot of time with and most of my friends have kids too.i have worked in nurserys since I was 17 and still enjoy it I currently work with birth to three but have worked with all age gr...
Nikki-marie, baby sitting in Grangemouth FK3

I am 17 years old, I turn 18 on the 16th December and I am currently a musical theatre student at Edinburgh college. I am very trustworthy, punctual and I've been babysitting for family and friends for a while. I also done my work experience at primary schools and know how children learn best. I enjoy babysitting and have found that children take to me quite well. My lecturer suggested being a primary school teacher and so babysitting would be good experience for me.
Tamsin, baby sitting in Grangemouth FK3

Hi there my name is Tamsin, im a 16 year old student in high school looking for a job on the side. I love children and have cared for my brother when he was growing up. Im a very trustworthy, friendly and responsible girl. I attend my local girls brigade and help out with the younger children there playing games, participating and organising fun days for them and love working with them. If you feel like im the perfect babysitter for you please get it touch! Tamsin :)
Jocelyn, babysitter - FK3 Grangemouth

I am a fourth year student studying Primary Education at Edinburgh University and can provide babysitting and part-time childcare services. I have nearly two years of experience working in Primary schools. This has given me experience in looking after and teaching large groups of children (up to 30 children at once). I have experience in planning and facilitating fun lessons and activities and would love to use these skills to plan activities within the home (e.g. arts and crafts, baking etc)...
Lisa, baby sitting in Grangemouth

My name is lisa I am 26 years old living with my partner in Grangemouth. I currently work as a Healthcare worker for Allied Healthcare therefor i am looking for flexible/partime babysitting/house keeping work. I have every second weekend of from my healthcare job and also 1 day through the week. I worked in council/private nursery schools for 4 years. Working with all age groups from birth to after school clubs. I have a wide range of experience, knowledge and skills. In 2013 I took a yea...
Carly, baby sitter in Grangemouth FK3

I’m carly, a 17 year old child care student at forth valley college. I am looking for a part time job looking after children as I love being around children and helping them grow, I also have a current up to date PVG.

I'm Olivia, I am 17 years old and will soon be leaving high school. At the moment I am sitting higher history, biology, design and manufacture and advanced higher graphic communication but I also have a higher in both Maths and English. I am planning to continue my education at Edinburgh University in the near future. Ideally, I would be looking to provide childcare in the evening or at weekends. Despite my age, I am a very responsible young person who is keen to help with household chores wh...

Hi, I have three children of my own (2, 6 & 8) and also worked with children teaching gymnastics for over 4 years. I’m a non smoker & hold a full clean uk driving license. I would look after your children as I do my own!