More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Noblehill to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Stranraer
Babysitter Annan
Babysitter Locharbriggs
Jasmine, baby sitting - DG1 Dumfries

Hello, I am currently working as a home carer but due to my husband's working hours being inflexible, I am limited to the hours I can work as I must be home to take care of my stepson who is 3 years old. I thought it might be an idea to help other parents who are in the same position as us by providing childcare as I understand how difficult it is to juggle home life and work life. As I mentioned I have a 3 year old stepson, and have a baby nephew and close friends with children who I h...
Mhairi, babysitter in Amisfield town DG1

Hello, my name is Mhairi. I am 23 years old and I love spending time with children. I have an 8 week old stepdaughter and a 4 year old sister, both of whom I care for on a regular basis. I love cooking and make home cooked meals from scratch on a daily basis. I also love animals, I have a small dog and three cats. I am looking for positions as a babysitter or part-time child care provider.

My name is Alice , i am 25 years old and i currently work full time as a criminal intelligence analyst for Police Scotland. In my spare time i volunteer for NSPCC School Service which involves giving presentations to primary school children around how to stay safe and who they can talk to if they are worried about anything. I do not have a professional qualification in child care however i do have a degree in Criminology and i am fully MV vetted and PVG checked due to the nature of my job an...

My name is Stephanie, i currently look after my own daughter full time who is 7 months old, i looked after my little brother from a young age due to mum being ill, i love spending time with kids doing activities they enjoy. I feel that i have had more than enough personal experience with my family and would like to extend that to helping other families that have a busy schedule. Although i can't offer fulltime hours, i can offer partime hours which can be negotiated to suit your family aswe...