More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Plymstock to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Plymouth
Babysitter Exeter
Babysitter Torquay
Vanessa, sitter in Stonehouse

I am 23 years old, studying towards a degree in Photography at Plymouth College of Art. I have five years voluntary experience as a classroom assistant, working primarily with nursery age children. I also have experience of working in the 'baby room' of nurseries, which is more hands on in terms of childcare - snack time and nap time were my favourite parts of the day! Childcare is a profession that runs in my family; while I have no formal qualifications, I have a natural flair for being wit...
Alice, babysitting in Devonport

I am 17 years old and am very reliable. I'm looking for babysitting work. In the time I have looked after my 20mo nephew I've always enjoyed looking after kids. I have also looked after a 7-year-old so have experience with older as well as younger children. I have a can-do attitude and a bubbly personality. I am fine with pets as I have a dog as well as reptiles. I'm happy to sit with a child and watch films or play games if that's what they like to do.
Madison, babysitter in Plympton PL7

my name is Madison and i am 17 years old, I am currently doing my A-levels with a plan to go to Uni afterwards. I feel that i am very mature for my age and i am good around young and older children. as a childcarer, i like to make sure that the children are as comfortable as they can be without their parents around. when i was younger, i used to dread having to be cared for by a babysitter because id miss my parents so my aim is to ensure they have the best time and don't ever feel how i used...
Pritpal, babysitter in Stonehouse PL1

Hi my name is Pritpal . I'm 18 and I attend Plymouth University (doing Earth Sciences). I have a 10 year old and a 14 year old sister and also a few young cousins, who I usually take care of. I'm a very kind and humble person and I absolutely love kids. I play a variety of board games and can help in any school work (I was always on the top table hehe).

My name is Abby and I'm 20 years old. I'm a university student studying photography in Plymouth where I live permanent and I am looking to gain some experience and help families out with childcare in my spare time. I have previously looked after family friends children and my step brothers; I am extremely good with children and I am more than happy to help out with the cooking and around the house.

I'm currently a student and I really enjoy taking care of children. I wanted to be a teacher in the past however i chose a different path. I have a 5 year old niece and I've been babysitting her quite frequently from when she was about 2 years old.