More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Pucklechurch to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Kingswood
Babysitter Mangotsfield
Babysitter Chipping Sodbury
Isobel, occasional childcare - BS30 Hanham

Hi, my name is Isobel I am a kind, friendly, fun-loving girl with a passion for childcare. I have always loved working with children and have had a lot of unprofessional experience as well as some paid work in the past. I am looking for some part time work to support myself and I thought it would be a good idea to do something I am both experienced with and enjoy doing. Everyone who knows me will tell you how good I am with children and how well I can deal with all ages. From an early ...
Harvey, babysitter - BS30 Cadbury heath

I'm Harvey Nott , I live in the Warmley area and I'm attending John Cabot Academy. I enjoy playing football for my local team (Mangotsfield), and thrive in meeting new people and gaining new experiences. I'm looking to free up some spare time and gain some more experience in babysitting. I have some experience in babysitting for my wider family , I babysat for cousin the other night. I started at 2 I then took him to shop and went to the park , then cooked him some dinner and watch...
Anna, babysitter in Upton cheyney BS30

Hi, My name is Anna, I am 17 years old. I am friendly, reliable and very mature for my age. I care for my father who suffers from COPD so have advanced caring skills and I have a driving license and car. Furthermore, I volunteer at Oxfam which has built my team working skills and time management. I am also a volunteer at Stratton House care home providing me with key social skills, communication skills and valuable understanding of work environment. I also hold a mentoring position working wi...
Kay, child care - BS16 Mangotsfield

I am only 13 but am very mature for my age, I have 2 younger siblings and 2 cousins that I look after and enjoy babysitting when asked, I enjoy reading stories with little ones and am also clever for my age so could help children with their homework if needed by helping them work it out, but not giving them the answer. I can sing or do fun activities if need be but I do have school from 8:30 am till 4:00 pm. I am quite good at sport if that is needed and I'm looking for any ages to babysit un...
Veronika, babysitting - BS30 Warmley

I am very friendly and creative person, who loves spend time with children. With babysitting and part-time care I would like to offer parents help to have more time for them self and don´t be worry about their small ones. I have many experiences with child care from my previous teacher work and also I used to work as a live-out, live-in nanny for few months. I believe it counts also time spend playing with my cousins, friend's and flatmate's children. I think to develop children's creati...

I am a 17 year old girl who is currently in sixth form studying forensic science and health and social care at level 3. I have also done level 2 health and social care. I don't know whether this job is available for someone of my age but I am hoping I will be given the chance to? I am available in the week from 3 o'clock (sometimes earlier) I can do weekends as well. I have a younger sister who is 4 and a younger brother who is nearly 2 so I have experience with looking after children. Since ...
Jaylee, baby sitter in Hanham

hi im jaylee, im 15 and i love kids i have some experience with kids ive looked after my little cuz i can work any day,
Francesca, baby sitter - BS30 Hanham

I am aged 19 and have 1 year previous experience in looking after children. I am a bubbly, kind confident individual who is willing to take on new challenges. I can drive so I can take the children to activities.

I am 19 years old. I am currently looking for a job around the hours I currently work. I have previously worked at a riding school teaching disabled children how to ride horses and have looked after family and friends children in the past. I look after horses for a living and I am a very active person. I enjoy cooking (especially cakes), I am very clean often cleaning the house in any free time I get and I have achieved A Levels so don't mind having to help out with homework - if I'm capable.
Mollie, occasional childcare in Mangotsfield BS16

Hi my name is Mollie im 18 years old, I have 5 years experience of babysitting for other family's. I have a first aid certificate and child care, im now training to be a TA (teaching assistant) I also have experience with special needs children as my sister has ADS and cousins has a disability.

My name is kelly im 29 yrs old and i live by page park. I have to children of my own a 3&8 yr old

My name is kyproulla but they call me kay. Im 20 years old. I finish level 1 and level 2 childcare. I whan to look after child 0-5 years old. Im really good with children, i can relate to them and they trust me when i am looking after them. The activities that i done with children are clay, freeze dance, activity with water, learning the colours, painting, song and others.

Hi my names Sophie and I'm 19 years old. I have just completed my first year at Bath Spa University where I am studying to become a primary school teacher. Due to this I do have a valid DBS certificate. I'm a fun, hardworking person who puts a 100% into everything I do. I'm also reliable and extremely punctual. I'm currently at home for the summer and therefore have a free schedule until the end of September when I return to university for my second year. From the end of September I will ...

Hi I'm Jen. I'm friendly, professional and reliable. I currently work full time for the NHS. I love children and have previous experience looking after young relatives and on a professional basis. I am available both evenings (after 5pm) and weekends at short notice and have a full clean driving licence. Please feel free to contact me for more info, thank you.

I'm 19 years old, finished my a levels last year and then went on a ski season, I'm busy competing horses so thats why I'm seeking part time at the moment. I have been driving for over 2 years and although I haven't had much professional experience with children, I have many cousins etc of a young age and love spending time with children.