More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ripon to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Harrogate
Babysitter Scarborough
Becki, childcare in Ripon

Hey I'm Becky, 21 years old. Live in ripon. I love looking after children. I babysit a lot round my area. I'm fun and work shift work but get Rota weeks before. Just drop me a message!!!
Charlotte, childcare in Ripon HG4

My name is Charlotte , I am 18 years old and I live in Ripon. I would be willing to give any type of care to any age or number of children. I have had lots of experience working with children, volunteering as a swimming helper, a helper with in the classroom at Highfield Prep School in Harrogate and St.Wilfreds School in Ripon, I have also helped out at Theatre Box speech and drama club. I also have a basic level of first aid which I learned when doing Bronze Duke of Edinburgh. Through this ...

I am friendly and hard working person. I am looking for a job over summer before I start a Primary Education degree at Durham University in October. I have 12 GCSE's of grade B or above, including A's in Maths and Science, and B's in English Literature and English Language. I am doing a Psychology, Health and Social and English Literature degree, and are predicted AAB. At the moment I look after a boy of 4 years and a girl of 7 years, and I have looked after them for 3 years. I have also do...

Hi im a babysitter get in touch!

My names anastasia and i am 15 years old. I understand the age may worry you a bit possibly but im great with children and have baby sat for many other families. Im free basically all the time if not its probably urgent. I enjoy encouraging kids to eat healthy and ay healthy and will join in with whatever they would like. im very friendly and wont go against anything you say or cross any lines. Things i woukd be involved with the chikdren if i was taking care of them would be taking them to...
Indiana, baby sitter in Ripon HG4

I'm a young person looking for extra holiday money whilst staying in Ripon for August. I take a relatively motherly approach to childcare as i have received most of my experience from taking care of my younger two brothers, an 8 year old and an autistic 10 year old. I am willing to do extra schoolwork, take your child(ren) to the park, swimming, cinema or wherever else you would like.

My name is Veronica, I am 51 years old. I have a son 27, and daughter 25. I was working in a care home in Ripon, which sadly closed. I was a chef, and helped out on the care side. I enjoyed the care side very much, spending time with the residents. Talking about there lives, and thoughts.