More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Troon to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Ayr
Babysitter Prestwick

My name is Sarah. I am currently in the last year of my childhood studies degree. I previously have successfully completed my NC and HNC in early education and childcare. I have various experience with children from ages 0 - 12. I am available Tuesday's, Wednesday's, Friday's, Saturday (night) and Sunday's. For more information please contact me.

My name is Kirstine and I am 54 yrs old (or young !) I was a nurse for 18 years until I had my daughter l . I then worked as a nursery assistant for about 8 yrs until the nursery closed down . My hobbies include walking , reading , cooking and jigsaw puzzles . I have always worked with people and really enjoy it.I love the outdoors and also animals . I walk a dog for an elderly coupleand also I have got 2 cats .

Hi my names Evelyn I'm 43 have got experience with bring up 2 children of my own they are 11 and 16 I'm an animal lover I have worked in the care sector for over 20 as a care assistant working the children right through to the elderly and I love being a carer I have 2 svqs in care and a city and guilds for looking after young adults with special needs thanks from Evelyn

Hello I'm Adele, I'm 16 quite young but very mature I'm at college studying health, social care and early years. I'm Looking for some part time work doing something I enjoy, I really love children but unfortunately have none younger than me so I'm only experienced in family friends. I have done work experience at a local nursery which I loved! I was doing that for 7 months working with children from ages 0-5, it was a great experience I learned many new things, these ranged from playing with ...

My name is Shannon and I am 16 year old. I am looking to help local families by helping with childcare.

Hello, my name is Shannon and I am 16 years old. I am currently in my final year at school and I'm looking to do some babysitting. I am a very hardworking and reliable person. I also have a national 5 early years qualification and have the basic knowledge of first aid. I also have previous experience of babysitting younger family members. I have looked after children from as little as 2 months and as old as 12.

I am looking opportunites to care for children. I feel that I am an honest, realiable and hardworking individual. I have a HNC qualification in Early Education and Childcare and am currently at University studying Childhood Studies. I have had a variety of different placements in both nurseries and primary schools which has allowed me to gain experience as well as caring for family and friends children.