More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Upper Lambourn to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Reading
Babysitter Slough
Babysitter Bracknell South
Caroline, after-school childcare - RG17 Kintbury

I am a 17 year old girl (turning 18 in December this year) who is very passionate and caring towards children, I have always wanted a job or career working in the childcare industry ever since I can remember. I studied childcare at school, in Newbury and gained an A* so I have some general knowledge about the EYFS. I would help around the families houses, clean up cook for the children and help them in anything they need help with. I would be more than willing to babysit children aged from 0-...

Hi my name is Jade. Im looking for some work in childcare. I love children and have grew up looking after younger siblings, cousins and some family friends. I have had a little experience in a few nurseries and will be going to college to study either health and social care or a childcare course. I previously studied art and design level 2 And enjoyed it very much but decided I needed to pursue a course in which I can get a decent career out of. I am a fun and energetic person, but also can b...

To sir/ madam, My name is Libby and currently 17 years old. I very enjoy being round children as I am very passionate for going into it with a career. I’ve done a lot of babysitting for families around my area and for my family. I have a new born baby sister who is only 6 months and have babysat her for a couple of days. I like to play all sorts of activities with the children. Such as cooking and designing cakes, biscuits, muffins etc. And also games that they know and like to play! I a...

I’m Anya and I’m 18 years old. I am looking for a summer job in childcare. I can do week days and evenings. I have a diploma in Health and Social Care and childcare level 3. I have a full DBS check, a clean driving licence and a first aid certificate. I have been babysitting for a family for over three years and have done placements through college in childcare. I have references from these places. I am a kind and gentle person. Please give me a message if you are interested.
Monika, occasional childcare in Hungerford RG17

Looking for part time nanny position (two days a week) I have over seven years experience working with children. I'm DBS checked, have clean driving license and own car. Maternity Nurse Course and First aid. Love working with children!😊

My name is Jordan. I am very reliable, fun, outgoing and caring. I love to look after children and love to help them play games or do homework. I have had a lot of experience looking after a variety of children with different ages from my family.

My name is Megan. I am 17 years old. I currently work in newbury with children 0-5 that have special needs and disabilities. I work until 3 Monday-Friday. I have good communication, I am very friendly, happy and caring. I have 2 years experience with children, but very confident in the work I do. I am looking for afternoon work Monday-Friday after 3.

Hi my name is Jordan I am 14 years old and I am looking for a job not too far from home that can help me have extra money so I can be more independent. I love looking after children and I have helped lots of my family members and friends look after a wide range of different aged children. I am looking for a job that is part time, with flexible hours, weekends and summers.