More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Viney Hill to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Gloucester
Babysitter Cheltenham
Babysitter Kingswood

Hi Sarah, my name is Siobhan and I'm a 20 year old waitress who has recently finished a diploma in Animal Management. Although I have no actual experience or qualification of looking after children, I do work as a waitress at a family park in the Forest of Dean which is always filled with kids, running around and needing looking after. I understand that as a parent you need reassurance and trust in the person you employ, that's why I believe I would be suitable for this position, I like to t...
Alexandra, baby sitter - GL15 Lydney

Hi, My name is Alex and I'm 18 years old. Recently completed a Health and Social Care qualification at Gloucestershire College and from this will be attending University from Septemeber once a week to study child and adolescent mental health. I am working in a nursing home looking after elderly people in Gloucester right now and have been for nearly a year. I work there a few times a week for 6 hours a day. This can be altered based on your needs. I am DBS (previously CRB) checked and ...
Katie, baby sitter in Lydney

My name is Katie and I am currently in college working on achieving my level three qualification. I have achieved my level two qualification and have had children in my care between the age of 7 months and 5 years old. I have been to a lot of different childminders and nursery's and have a good idea on what I'm suppose to do whilst having children in my care.

Enthusiastic fun loving outdoor activity instructor. I can provide care(and a range of outdoor activities if you’d like) for your children giving you a break. I am used to working with children who for many are experiencing their first time away from home so know exactly what to do to make them relax and enjoy them self’s you you can do the same.

Hi I'm Megan I am 15 and I am looking for babysitting work in the summer holidays, I do not have a lot of experience with children, but I do have a lot of cousins and I am great with them, I am bubbly and helpful. I am very flexible with hours and can work for as long as you need me.