More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Wellington to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Telford
Babysitter Shrewsbury
Katie, child care in Wellington

Hello, I am Katie. I have experience with looking after children aged 6 months-5 years as I have had a week long work experience placement at the Acorn Childcare Centre at RAF Cosford (reference can be provided). I was recommended by the Acorn Nursery to babysit for a single mother of 2 children (reference can also be provided), aged 1 and 6 years for the last 6 months. I am a member of the Air Training Corps . During my time as a cadet member I have done a number of different activities...
Rebecca, sitter - TF1 Wellington

Hello. My name is Rebecca but please call me Becky :) I am an enthusiastic, caring, loyal and qualified childcarer, with an Early Childhood Education degree. I have a number of experience working with different ages and abilities of children. The most recent, is over the summer I worked at summer camp in America working with children aged 6-16. I have run, with two other members of staff, a crèche for children in Birmingham. I have also babysat children, of a younger age, at wedding...
Sophie, babysitter - TF1 Wellington

I am very hard working. I am willing to do anything. You're child will be in safe hands and I would not let anything happen to them. I'm kind and I don't not let anyone down. I enjoy working with children and I think babysitting will be great experience. I'm a very good listener and i care deeply for others. At my work placement I do loads of activities so I am able to entertain children. I'm good in any situations and I handle them calm and collectively.

my name is Jessica, I am 26 years old..i am very smiley and bubbly...love new tasks and adventures. i am very self motivated. I have two young children of my own.. 1 whom was 3 months premature so i have been through a lot with him... he has learning difficulties and behavior problems which i know how to deal with. I also have family members with children who i look after on a regular basis.. i love to interact with the children i.e reading books learning new things, playing games, going o...
Aimee, babysitter - TF1 Wellington

I am 16 and currently on a childcare level 2 college course. I have 6 siblings, all younger than me, with ages ranging from 13 to 2 months old. I passed my English and higher maths gcses and am now looking forward to a career with young children. I previously have babysat for friends of family and my siblings for low charge. As I am on the college course I can babysit only evenings and nights. I am available Saturday evenings and nights and all day Sunday.
Thomas, babysitter in Wellington

Hi guys I'm Tom and am a 17 year old male who attends Thomas Telford sixth form. I'm looking for either babysitting or part time care and feel that i'd be suited to offering a great service to your children after having a few years experience with younger siblings. My main priorities would be to ensure the child is safe and has fun! I can offer help with any household work or homework and would be more than happy to help. Thanks!
Sam, childcare - TF1 Wellington

Hi my name is Sam... I'm 29 years old living in Telford Shropshire. I'm looking at before and after school child care and the odd time baby sitting if needed. Over the last 14 years I have looked after my friends and family's kids from all ages. I have also been approved to be a foster carer and have a recent CRB checks done. I'm currently looking after a 6month old baby boy who will be with me long term. With me being at home I have thought what can I do to work around him. I am a gents...

My name is Chloe and I am currently in my 4th year at ercall wood technology college, for my gcse's I have picked to study history, German and art as I really enjoy all of these subjects and I have always been quite good at them, I am also taking an art textiles gcse a year earlier as my teacher has found that I have the capability to do so. I also enjoy studying English literature and mathematics! Outside of school I do a lot of art coursework and always make sure that I have time to do my h...
Anima, childcare - TF1 Wellington

I am a caring, bubbly person who loves to play with children. I am able to get along with children and make sure that they are having fun. I am dedicated to everything that I do and I make sure that everyone is happy. I take things that I do seriously and ensure a safe environment is proivided at all times. I'm currently doing a GCSE in child care and I'm 16 years old.
Shannon, baby sitting in Wellington

Hi! Im Shannon. I have completed a Level 3 diploma in health and social care as well as a level 2 nvq in children and young peoples work force. I am a trained paediatric first aider. I currently work on my local children ward within my local hospital as a childrens nursing assistant. I am hoping to do my nurse training in the years to come. I have worked with children with special needs, including autism, cerebral palsy, Asperger's etc. I can communicate in Makaton! I also have my own younge...
Patrycja, babysitter - TF1 Wellington

Hi, my name Is Patrycja and I am from Poland . I live in the U.K. For 3 years. I am a young person who want to get new experience of taking care of a children. Last year I get a certificate of childcare level 1. Next year I will continue my child care training . At the moment I have some free time so I can help you .

Hello, I'm Chloe. I enjoy looking after children and I have a younger sibling that I have looked after her, day and night, on numerous occasions. I'm quite young but that helps the children find me approachable and loving. I am still in school but throughout the breaks and weekends I am flexible to babysit. I have hosted my sibling's birthday parties and I love to play games and do fun activities with the children.
Danielle, babysitting in Wellington

Hello, my name is Danielle and i am 19 years old. I am from Telford and have always lived here. I drive and have my own car. I am a friendly and bubbly person who enjoys different sports and leisure activities as well as inside things such as baking and doing puzzles. I have experience with my partners little brother who is nearly 4 and have known him since he was 2.

Hi my names Tina I'm 47 I have a son who is eighteen. I worked for Allied working with children of all ages. I have done my first aid children's certificate . I am friendly and courteous and hard working.