More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Ystalyfera to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Neath
Babysitter Briton Ferry
Adele, after-school childcare in Trebanos

Hi, my name is Adele , I am 16 years old and am currently studying Catering and Hospitality in neath college. My original goals were to study childcare however the course was full when I applied. I love children and get along with them very well, I have some experience with child care as I have babysat the children of family friends, distant and close. I am looking for an opportunity to have some more experience with children as either an on-going babysitter where I'd take care of the childr...
Cerys May, babysitting in Trebanos

I'm Cerys, im 16 i live in Trebanos. im currently doing childcare level 2 in college. im looking for weekend babysitting I've babysat my Godmothers children since they were 3 and 4 and they're not 8 and 9 I've also babysat for cousins and family friends. I speak fluent Welsh and English. I have a bus pass so traveling shouldn't be a problem.
Heidi, baby sitter in Cwm-twrch isaf SA9

Hi, I'm Heidi, I'm 29 and from the Ystradgynlais area. I have a level 3 diploma in childcare. I have worked with children since starting college in 2006. I have experience working with a wide age range of children from the ages of 2-11. I have worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant and a playgroup. I have a little boy myself who is nearly 4 years old. I am punctual and enthusiastic and love working with children. I am looking for any work with any age. I have a DBS...
Rebecca, babysitting - SA9 Cwm-twrch isaf

i am a 17 year old girl living in ystradgynlais with my grandparents. i love children and making them smile! i am a happy cheerful person with an easy out going nature. i play guitar, piano, clarinet, harmonica. i have my own small dog which i could bring to entertain your children (my siblings adore him). i love watching kid's movies, planning arts and crafts sessions, sing a longs (i know songs like 'let it go'), and love to be active outdoors. i can help children with homework as i am quit...

My name is India , and i am 15 years old. I love taking care of children and helping to educate them as much as i can. I am currently on my level 1 certificate on Health & social care, in Dwr Y Felin school. Im in my last year in school and im hoping to go to college, go further and receive my level 2 certificate. I have had a good amount of experience looking after children as i have two baby nephews, and i did an experice in creunant primary school. I am also doing Food technology as...

My name is Sally , i am 18 years old and i am a college student. I am currently studying health and social care and hope to go to university to study child nursing. Gaining experience in caring for young children would help with my university application as experience with caring is not essential but often desired I am looking for a babysitting or part time caring job during the summer holidays. I am a polite and friendly person who is very hardworking. I am also trustworthy and reliable a...

I'm based outside neath I have two girls of my own, age 13 and 8 I am happy to help out with after school and emergency situations or simply for the parents to have some adult time

I am 17 years old, i have a diploma level 2 in children development and care, i have a 3 week experience in a primary school while i was in year 10 and i also have a years experience in a primary school while studying for my diploma. Which involved me working one to one with children, preparing food and drinks and also supervising them.