More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Basildon - SS14

Main cities

Nanny Southend-on-Sea
Nanny Colchester
Nanny Chelmsford

I am a confident , caring hard working person. I care a lot about the things I do especially when it comes to childcare. I enjoy implementing my knowledge and skills I have into helping children develop. I am always willing to learn new things to enhance my skills to make me better so I can be the best I can. I am looking to be a nanny I am open into caring for 1 or more children as I have experience in doing so. I have many years of practical experience working with various age ranges in di...

Hi, my name is Charley , I am a fun, bubbly & confident person with a passion to work with children. I am looking for full time work. I have currently been working in a nursery for 4 years now and I love it but i am moving into the basildon area so i am looking for a job here. I have always wanted to work with children since i was back at school. I am a fully qualified level 3 NVQ In childcare :) I will be more than willing to do lots of activities with your children, i am a very helpful pe...

I am 32 years old, English speaking and live in Laindon Basildon I am looking for childcare, which I used to do early mornings with a 2 year old and a 6 year old - getting them up and dressed, making sure they have breakfast, playing games and then taking them to nursery and school and sometimes picking them up getting them dinner, played games with them, helped with reading and writing, which I did for nearly two years, but sadly had to leave due to having knee surgery but all back to nor...

I have a great love for children. I have three of my own and I know that a loving, close and special relationship needs to be established with children. It takes a special type of personality to bridge a connection with young children on their level. I have an endless supply of patience and able to modify my response to altered circumstances. I am organised and have routines and fixed schedules to help manage my time efficiently but I am also prepared for unexpected events. I am fully aware...
Rachel, childcare provider - SS14 Basildon

Hiya, I am Rachel. I am 20 years and have a two year old son myself. I am looking for parents wanting childcare for their children, I am able to travel although I do not drive, I also care for children in my own home. I am level 3 NVQ in child care and have 4 years experience working as a two year old room leader in a pre-school. I offer a safe, homely enviroment.

I'm hard Working person I LOVE KIDS I babysit lot of kids family, neighbors etc I can clean feed the kids help with homework etc I can't wait to meet you and ur kids ☺️ Hopefully I can work with your kids I don't mind any payments all I want is to work with kids from when I was 5 I always wended it and I always will so that's why I'm looking for job in this way. You might think oh no she's only 17 nearly 18 but I think younger people are better as they have more energy so hopefully I will...
Emma, nanny in Basildon SS14

I have worked with children aged from 6 months to 5 years.. I am a very enthusiastic person and enjoy my job although I feel I'm ready for a change , and work in a setting where I can use my knowledge to it's full potential , I am a friendly , kind and responsible person as I have a child of my own I understand how precious they are , and demanding at times! I have achieved many qualifications that include makaton, cache level 2 and cache level 3 , also a diploma in child care, I work as Enc...
Maria, nanny in Basildon

I have a Level 3 Early Years Foundation qualification, and have experience of both volunteering and working in a nursery and primary school setting. I am currently looking for part time work, but will be leaving my current workplace at the end of July so will be interested in more full time roles, and will also be available at short notice. As a learning support assistant, I have knowledge and experience of the current curriculum within primary schools and am very willing to help with any ho...
Kim, nanny - SS14 Basildon

Hi I'm kim I'm 21 years old I have worked in childcare since I was 17 years old I volunteered in a nursery then completed my nvq level 2 while doing an apprenticeship where I got taken on but the workplace and completed my level 3. I am currently looking for something to help a mum in and around basildon as children is a big passion of mine and I prefer a small group as you can teach more and get alot out of the children from a young age. I like to do lots of activities such as paint, goo, ...
Samantha, childcare provider in Basildon SS14

My name is Samantha I am 25 years old. I have full uk driving license and own car. I have worked with children in various of nurseries over 5 years. I have looked after family siblings too. I have babysat for children of all ages I can cook and clean too.

Hi I'm Shannon. I'm 20 years old and been working in child care for 5 years, I'm currently working in a nursery in the 1 to 2 year old room in that room I'm The room leader which means I run that room. I have also had a Saturday job working with children/young adults I don't this for about three years and then stop when I got my full time job. I've also cared for children one on one many times as I've baby sat for a lot of parents from the nursery and also family/friends. I'm looking to be a...
Iliyana, foreign au pair in Basildon SS14

Hello, I'm aupair for a 5 years old boy in Basildon.Also, have experience with other ages, with Montesory.I love very much to be around children, playing, learning with them, educate and investing in their development.I'm good at cooking, holding homes duties.I love languages, nature and music.

Hello my name is Kali I am 23 and looking at working/caring for children, I believe am a fun loving reliable person, I have just come home from traveling around Thailand for 5 months. Before going traveling I cared for elderly/adults/young adults with dementia, Brain injury, learning disability, I also helped run a class once a month for children with t21 and autism (which I am starting again). One of my dreams has always been to work with children, I am always around my niece/nephew and f...
Amy, nanny - SS14 Basildon

Hello my name is Amy . I'm looking for babysitting jobs in Essex area for 14 year olds. I can cook and bake with or for the children, help with homework and entertain if needed to. I am reliable and trustworthy and easy to rely on .
Nadia, nanny - SS14 Basildon

My name is Nadia , I have three children.. 2 sons and a daughter aged 20-12. I have raised my own children since a relatively young age and they are my life, over the past year I have been taking care of another child since she was six months old, so its fair to say I have experience with children of all ages!

My name is Danielle I am looking to become a nanny im currently nvq level 3 in childcare

My name is Nastaca and I'm 24 years old .I am a serious person, I finished college and master's degree in economics, also hold a certificate of qualification in the education of children. My goal is to do good work and also to be respected.

My name is Louise and I am a mother of 3, Benjamin who's 7, he has autism so my home life is pretty organised and structured, I have Bella-Rose who is 6 but acts like she's 16 and Brayden who is 20 months and is more hard work than both my eldest put together, I love my children dearly and wouldn't change them for the world

I am married and a mum of 2 girls. I like to play with the kids give them all of my support they need and I am very caree

I am marie I am looking for children care I have level 1 and health and social care level 2 I like playing with children and playing games

Hi I am Hannah I am 22 worked in childcare 4-5 years qualified nvq3 first aid trained been working in a nursery worked with children of a few months old to 11 years old . I am hard working and love my job.

I am friendly person who always likes to look after young children. I have had experience looking after my 3 younger brothers with their reading and homework. I also completed Childcare level 1 and I am hoping to completed level 2 and 3. I have always wanted Childcare to be my main job since I was little. I really love working with children and helping younger children. I will always put children first.

Hi My name is Valeria, at 36 years old, a mother of two wonderful boys. nationality I am Bulgarian.I love kids, well get along, smiling and radiant woman I've.Professionally 13 years I worked with children in noâta State in Centre for children with problems.

I am a caring, responsible and dedicate person. Very patience with children. I have a very happy and healthy 2 years old daughter. I am a childminder qualified. I like to do activities with the kids arts and crafts, play music (children's songs), do educational games and also put boundaries on the right moment. My mother language its Spanish and speak fluently English.

my name is emma, i have a passion for children and also caring for children. i have had lots of experience with children as i have done a college course for 2 1/2 years and i have also done various work placements with different age ranges. i have also got experience in changing the babies and/or toddlers and i have also got experience of feeding babies and toddlers