More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Bolham - EX16

Main cities

Nanny Plymouth
Nanny Exeter
Nanny Torquay
Lorraine, nanny - EX16 Stoodleigh

Hi, my name is Lorraine. I have been working as a childminder since the birth of my son who is now 13. Beofre that I have worked as a nanny. I love my job as I like to see the childrens progress in their learning and development, and plan an aspiring day at every oportunity. I keep parents i for ed about their childs progress and well-being at all ti es. I understand childrens differing needs and promote inclusion to make children feel secure and confident. I take them on frequent outin...
Clementine, childcare provider in Tiverton

Caring, kind and happy individual who loves working with children of all ages. Personal experience only so far of caring for a newborn and children up to the age of 7 years old. Looking to go into the social sector of care work and possibly obtain a PGC in a few years in order to teach. I am educated at a degree level in Journalism and studied both English's at A-level. I am creative and confident and pride myself on my interpersonal skills. I love helping people and have work experience in ...
Emma, nanny in Tiverton EX16

Hello I am 46 years old and have a 14 year old daughter. I have been a Nanny in the past working with children from 6 months to 6 years. I was registered with a nanny agency in Oxford and even looked after the owners son until he went to school. I have also worked in a primary school as a TA (SEN) one to one with a little girl and have had experience working with children who have suffered from epilepsy and asthma. I have had my own cleaning business in Oxford where we have moved from very re...
Elizabeth, foreign au pair - EX16 Tiverton

Hello! I am a friendly, approachable person with lots of personal childcare experience. I raised my younger brother from a very young age but he is now all grown up and living independently. I care for our nieces and nephews on a very regular basis. Age ranges from newborn to 10. I enjoy swimming, walking, baking and craft activities.