More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Bradford - BD10

Main cities

Nanny Leeds
Nanny Huddersfield
Aaliyah, nanny in Bradford

Hi, my name is Aaliyah Hunt and my biggest passions in life are children and Animals. I had previously been working for a local animal shelter, the RSPCA as an apprentice from January 2016 until September 2016 and I loved it, it really was my dream job, but unfortunately that come to an end due to the branch having to close down due to lack of funding. So now it's time to again look to the future and do something else I'm passionate about, which is children. I have spent alot of time with c...
Kerri, home childcare in Bradford

Hi there, I'm Kerri. I'm a very happy bubbly person. I have worked with children since I left school at the age of 17 after completing my a levels. I have had experience looking after siblings before that and now have my own child who is nearly 2. I love working with children and feel it is a very important role. I also believe it is important for a child to be happy so I like to encourage learning through play as I feel this is the best way to learn for a child. I have had professional exper...
Beth, childcare in Bradford BD10

Hi my name is Beth , I am 19 years old and am currently living in Thackley BD10 area. I currently have a small part time weekend job at Aagrah in Shipely, Saltaire; its not my ideal job but its better than nothing. I would rather prefer to work with children. I have a Level 2 diploma qualification in childcare and I achieved a Merit/Merit/Distinction; with the college course I did i completed over 800 hours of workplacement. I worked in 2 nursries amd 2 primary schools caring for children at...

My name is Chloe , I am 19 years old I go 20 years old at the end of the year. I have a level 1 and a introduction to level 2 childcare qualifications. I am a loving, caring, patient, trustworthy person looking after children is something I have wanted to do since i was younger. I have been looking after children for over 3 years either little cousins, friends children, my partners nephew and nieces or my nephew. If it is a sunny day I like to get the children outside and I like to play game...
Siobhan, nanny in Bradford

My name is Siobhan , I am 27 years old. I am looking for a family who doesn't require a driver and have set hours in which I work 9-3 etc. I am a patient, caring, loving and hardworking woman who has experiences working with children from 3 months - 4 years. I enjoy taking children to the park to allow them to play on swing, I also enjoy art time, making pictures and models from boxes.

I am a qualified nanny with several years experience of working with newborns-13yr olds. I have cared for twins and triplets as when as working in a private day nursery and a school. I have an update police check, first aid, Ofsted registered, have nanny insurance. I have my own car which is insured to carry the children around in. I am looking for part/full time work.
Amy, nanny in Bradford

Hi, I am a 19 year old female who lives in the Bradford area. I am currently on the hunt for a new job as I am about to be made redundant, It's a horrible and stressful situation at the moment and I want to use my extra spare time helping others and being more active. I have a part time business which I would be happy to take on full time but would want to be doing something else too and thought this would be perfect. I am able to care for children from babies - teenager if needed. I have loo...

Responsibilities At the moment I am a room supervisor with additional responsibility as a training "ofstead support worker". I have contributed the nursery obtaing outstanding in all areas, I have also stepped in from time to time as assistant deputy manage, I aim to provide high standards of quality within the Nursery including the environment, resources and experiences offered to children. I would Ensure that children are kept safe and that staff understand and when necessary follow safe...

I have worked in nurseries and care homes and babysat for family members too! I give all my time to the people I care for and I absolutely love it

Hi I am an older Mum to an 11yr old and I have worked within a nursery setting for the past 7yrs. I am still employed within a nursery setting but I am looking for something different and the flexibility of caring for children within a family setting is something I would enjoy. I am trained to nvq level 3 in children's learning, care and development, paediatric first aid, food hygiene, behaviour management. I would prefer school hours.