More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Brixton - SW2

Main cities

Nanny London
Nanny Islington
Nanny Bexley
Morgane, nanny in Wandsworth road SW8

Hello families, My name is Morgane I am 24 years old I am French from Guadeloupe. I lived 2 years in England, from December 2014 to December 2016, I worked there as a nanny with 2 children of 5 years and 9 months. Thanks to a certificate obtained in France, I was able to work in kindergarten school and as an supervisor in a leisure center and holiday camps. I'm coming back in London in June 2018 and would love to find a family who needs my services. Feel free to contact me for more inf...
Natalia, nanny in Camberwell SE5

Hi! I am currently a student with the ambition to go to university in September. I can support students with homework from primary school level to GCSE level. I have jut sat my maths, physics, chemistry, and Spanish A level, and would be of great help especially in these subjects. I love children and having to tutor would be a bonus as I enjoy helping them with their school work. I have got experience looking after cousins and family friends' children. I'm very energetic and love sports (...
Alessia, nanny - SE17 Elephant & castle

hello, My name is Alessia, im from Italy, I'm 25 years old. i'm looking for part time/ or full time baby sitting. My qualities are: I'm a smiling person , hardworker, always on time, tidy , i love to cook.. i can help in the house cleaning and tyding up. i started to work with the childrens this summer, with 2 kind of differents groups (0-3) (4-10). i'have been working in five stars resort, my role was taking care about the childrens ..we used to do al lot activities with them like : h...

Hola, Me llamo Karina . Soy de origen argelina con pasaporte italiano. Estudie en el colegio frances de Argel, donde saque mi bachillerato frances en matematica y fisica y por casi 12 años, estudie piano en el conservatorio de Argel. Despues de mi bachillerato, me fui de Argelia y empeze a viajar por el mundo. Vivi en ex Union Sovietica, en Venezuela, Italia, Estados Unidos, Swiza y ahora estoy en Inglaterra desde hace 12 años. ..Esto explica un poco mi " internacionalidad" y los idiomas...

Hi! It's Laura . I'm 26 years old and native Spanish speaking. I have always had a good connection with children! I'm very patient person which I think is necessary to handle children behavior, I love the company of little ones! They are so creative as so do I and they never stop surprising adults so I truly enjoy spending time with them! I'm organised and thorough. Also I am very sensitive and with sense of common. I understand the dangers around children and what they should and shou...
Esther, home childcare in Peckham SE15

Hello , I am Esther I am 26 years old I graduated from a school of fashion in France and BAFA a diploma that allows to take care of children. I worked at the children's recreation centers for two years and did a lot of babysitting. I love children for their openings on the world and I love a lot of artistic activities like cooking. It is with pleasure that I would take care of your childrens and accompany them in their activities and their development
Carmen Pricila, nanny - SE17 Walworth

My name is Carmen, I'm 24 years old, I am Brazilian. I am currently in Brazil, but looking for work in London. I have never worked as caregiver of child in Brazil, but I created my own daughter, I have all necessary knowledge, today my daughter has 8 years. I have a lot of patience, I like to teach to do everything, play, sightseeing, company and see its development. For me it is gratifying to be present to see a child growing up and learning every day with our teachings. Job: child care a...

Dear parents, my name is Maria, my tongue language is Spanish but I speak fluent English. I am a patient, flexible, happy and approachable person. W Duties can include: -Nappy changing, bathing and dressing the children. -Putting children down for naps. -Taking children out to the park. -Day activities, etc. -Entertaining the children with a creative activities. -Encouraging good behaviour. -Loved singing and dancing. -I am flexible at work doing babysitting when the family need me...
Julija, home childcare - SW8 Wandsworth road

Hi, I am Julija, I just arrived to London. In my previous job I was Logistics specialist. I am very friendly, positive, active. Love pets. My English could be better, but I do my best to improve it. Native language Russian.

Hello, i'm Carolina. I have 18 years and now the my job is Waitress in the restaurant Italian from 4 Month. I like the children because I mirror in them! I like the music, dance and art! For 14 years my hobby is classic dance end hip pop dance. I have studied in the school for restaurant and hotel from serramazzoni (Italy). The last work before London is Animator in the hotel and in the Village with the children (Mini Club) and Babysitting with my "parent".. My relationship whit the childr...

Hey, I'm Sara 31years old. I just moved to London 6 months ago, I used to live in iItaly for 10 years I studied and worked there like babysitting and I did other jobs. Now I'm working like a part time babysitter and I have references. I enjoy spending time with children and I understand them. I like cooking and reading. I'm a confident and responsible, reliable, hard-working, honest and punctual person. I live in Herne hill. Best regards. Sara

I am italian girl. I have a psichology university degree. I am working as a waitress and I would like to do a babysitting because I love the children.

I am a responsible nanny.

I am 40 yrs old...with 2 kids from philippines..

Buenas mi nombres es neris espinal me encantas los niños me gusta siempre trabajar con niños soy divertida dinámica y muy organizada amo los niños tengo experiencia con los niños y también tengo una pequeña que está en mi país vine aquí para trabajar y salir adelante amo los niños le puedo enseñar diferentes actividades a los pequeños y me gusta mucho darles de comer atenderlos busco un trabajo de tiempo completo